rencontrer Mot de passe CHOC©

pirates arrêt. Détecter & prévenir les cyberattaques

Jusqu'à maintenant,les consommateurs et les entreprises ont été à la fin de réception des attaques de piratage. Ils ont subi un cycle apparemment sans fin des attaques de sécurité cybernétique.

Donner aux pirates le choc© traitement.

Maintenant, vous pouvez battre.

Non intrus veut quelqu'un de voir leur liste des épreuves de force utilisateur qui se profilent (y compris les métadonnées propres du pirate). Ils ont travaillé dur pour couper à travers la complexité et le défi de l'accès à cette information - leur position est menacée si le hack a échoué dénoue leur propre bouclier.

Votre retour sur investissement pourrait signifier le chaos peu orthodoxe et inconnu s'ensuivra sur le pirate - il pourrait transformer leur propre système dans une émission ne veulent pas de leurs précieuses données. Leur droit Serves!

débrouiller-off automatiquement les attaquants. Que les pirates ou les intrus se demander ce que vous avez à votre disposition. Laissez-les mettre sur des lunettes de soleil et un masque de ski, et masquer leur emplacement ou adresse MAC. Vous les comprendre! Après tout, peu importe la façon dont pourrait être hacker une avancée, peu importe la façon dont ils pensent qu'ils ont masqué leur IP & adresses GPS, vous pouvez toujours récupérer les métadonnées utiles ...

Qu'est-ce que mot de passe CHOC©?

Construisez votre défense à l'avance automatiquement « Alert Hack ».

Configurez votre compte afin que quiconque tente d'utiliser un mot de passe non autorisé est jeté hors par un choc. Le configurer de sorte appareil mobile de votre pirate vibrera en continu, et la musique forte désagréable va jouer sur leur téléphone ou leur ordinateur. Depuis combien de temps vous ennuient le pirate est à vous (prédéfini, temps réglable, le volume, et la durée). Protégez votre compte contre toute personne qui tente de pirater ou tente même un mot de passe non autorisé à se connecter. S'ils insistent pour aller de l'avant, puis…

Préparez-vous à CHOC©

Faire ces choses à chaque fois une entrée de tentatives d'intrusion!

problèmes de connexion

donner aux pirates / intrus choc© traitement.

Laissez les pirates savent que vous êtes sérieux au sujet de vos mots de passe et la sécurité. Si un intrus tente de cibler votre compte LogMeOnce, ils reçoivent un avertissement. S'ils sont en quelque sorte par vos informations par erreur, ils se dérobent loin. Et lay bas. Mais sinon - ils sont un jeu équitable. Donnez des intrus non autorisés un choc© et ils ne vous dérange pas de nouveau. Et, vous ne devez pas faire des réponses anything.Automated va aller à l'appareil de l'intrus(s) avec des avertissements appropriés!

Accédez à une nouvelle classe de protection et de défense

Envoyer CHOC© et les arrêter avant de réussir! Mot de passe CHOC© est l'un des nombreux produits innovants et inégalés de LogMeOnce. La réalité est qu'il n'y a pas de règles ou de normes dans les cyber-attaques. Il peut arriver à tout moment. Les consommateurs et les entreprises doivent anticiper, défendre, et protéger leurs actifs numériques. Mot de passe CHOC© leur donne un moyen.

La suite complète de produits LogMeOnce sont des solutions multi-plateformes, et mis en place sur les plates-formes informatiques multiples systèmes d'exploitation et.

  • - Ordinateur de bureau: Microsoft Windows, Mac OS, Linux
  • - Mobile: iOS, Android
  • - Navigateur: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Internet Explorer

Détecter & Mesures déployer compteur ...

Si quelqu'un essaie de voler vos mots de passe ou pirater votre compte, Vous pouvez obtenir retour sur investissement.

La plate-forme de sécurité LogMeOnce vous donne le pouvoir de protéger vos actifs numériques et des informations d'identification de sécurité. Et le faire avec le genre de principes que les pirates ne disposent pas. Si un intrus tente de cibler votre compte LogMeOnce, ils reçoivent un avertissement. S'ils essaient à nouveau, vous les avez pris en flagrant délit et peut frapper Mot de passe CHOC© !

Geler

Vous pouvez geler l'accès à votre compte aussi longtemps que vous le souhaitez. Si jamais vous avez le sentiment qu'il ya une activité suspecte dans votre vie numérique, tout en voyageant, en utilisant WiFi public, ou à l'extérieur et souhaitent empêcher quiconque (les pirates aussi) d'avoir accès à votre compte, vous pouvez geler l'accès à votre compte LogMeOnce de tout appareil. Il suffit de sélectionner la durée!

Une fois que vous effectuez un gel de compte, aucune opération ou activité peut se produire. Vous pouvez spécifier que l'accès uniquement à partir d'ordinateurs est interdite, tout en permettant l'accès d'un spécifique « confiance » appareil mobile (ou vice versa) dégeler votre compte.

Conjurer attaques Hack

Non intrus veut quelqu'un de voir leur liste des épreuves de force utilisateur qui se profilent (y compris les métadonnées propres du pirate). Ils ont travaillé dur pour couper à travers la complexité et le défi de l'accès à cette information - leur position est menacée si le hack a échoué dénoue leur propre bouclier.

Votre retour sur investissement pourrait signifier le chaos peu orthodoxe et inconnu s'ensuivra sur le pirate - il pourrait transformer leur propre système dans une émission ne veulent pas de leurs précieuses données. Leur droit Serves!

débrouiller-off automatiquement les attaquants. Que les pirates ou les intrus se demander ce que vous avez à votre disposition. Laissez-les mettre sur des lunettes de soleil et un masque de ski, et masquer leur emplacement ou adresse MAC. Vous les comprendre! Après tout, peu importe la façon dont pourrait être hacker une avancée, peu importe la façon dont ils pensent qu'ils ont masqué leur IP & adresses GPS, vous pouvez toujours récupérer les métadonnées utiles ...

Les métadonnées de capture Hacker

Les pirates informatiques vivent dans la peur de la détection. Maintenant, vous pouvez voir les informations de l'intrus!

Avec Mot de passe CHOC© vous pouvez battre et envoyer CHOCS© à l'intrus, et les forcer l'arrêt immédiatement. Une fois qu'ils attrapent sur que vous pouvez battre, ils vont disparaître et passer à un compte plus facile à la cible qui est pas aussi protégé que le vôtre vigilance!

Avec LogMeOnce Mugshot vous pouvez gagner et les intrus d'utilisation métadonnées pertinentes, et l'aide pour obtenir leurs roues se détachent du wagon et sapent leur capacité. Les pirates informatiques / Les cambrioleurs ne veulent pas révéler des données sur eux-mêmes. pourtant, même s'ils ont mis des lunettes de soleil et masque leur emplacement ou adresse MAC, vous êtes en mesure de recueillir des métadonnées précieuses qui sont utiles pour relier les points et remonter à une source.

Comment ça marche

La psychologie des attaques de piratage

Les pirates informatiques sont dans une course constante contre le temps

Les mauvaises nouvelles ne sont pas bonnes pour les pirates. Ils craignent que les nouvelles à tout moment d'une attaque bidouille sur un groupe de personnes ou une société sort, les gens vont se précipiter pour régler leurs contrôles de sécurité et de changer leurs mots de passe. Tous leurs efforts sont gaspillés. Voilà pourquoi les pirates vous pirater - ils sont à la recherche pour les utilisateurs finaux de tous les jours qu'ils prennent ne pense pas beaucoup au sujet de la protection de compte.

Vous avez le temps et les connaissances de votre côté. Avec LogMeOnce CHOC Mot de passe© vous êtes immédiatement informé si une tentative ou un log-in a lieu non autorisé. La meilleure partie: Vous avez une réponse prête à. Vous ne devez pas faire une chose. Votre volonté de réponse automatiquement aller à l'appareil de l'intrus avec un avertissement approprié!

Si un intrus se promène autour et tombe par hasard sur votre compte, vous pouvez supposer d'abord que c'est une erreur innocente. La plate-forme de sécurité inégalée LogMeOnce vous offre des options distinctes. Vous pouvez donner un avertissement équitable, pour donner la chance Intrusion d'arrêt avant d'aller de l'avant et recueillir leurs propres données que leur appareil est volontairement diffusait!

Comment éviter Hacked

Etes-vous prêts à être

une cible sans défense?

Assis Définition Canard:

Une personne ou mot de passe sans protection contre

attaques ou d'autres sources de danger.

Ou voulez-vous être un

dissuasion actif!?

CHOC© Définition:

Se défendre, faire des frappes préventives et obtenir

la justice avant que les pirates tentent de pousser à travers!

Avis de sécurité à Intrus

Peut-être que vous êtes arrivé ici innocemment. Pourtant…

Si vous tentez un accès non autorisé à ce compte, LogMeOnce Mugshot prendra votre photo, l'audio, vidéo, emplacement GPS, adresse IP, et d'autres données d'identification. aditionellement, Mot de passe LogMeOnce CHOC© échangeront vos actions et peut vous envoyer des messages d'avertissement à cesser immédiatement. Vous ne voulez pas faire l'expérience de ces conséquences.

LogMeOnce utilisateurs finaux sont sur un réseau sécurisé. Si vous continuez à essayer de briser, alors vous êtes jeu juste. Vos informations, y compris les métadonnées, seront collectées pour une action en justice et peut être publié pour la consommation publique. Si vous ne voulez pas que vos informations exposées et utilisées par d'autres, puis arrêter maintenant. Respecter la confidentialité des données des autres.

Attention

Avis d'utilisation

Vous accédez à un système d'information d'utilisateurs LogMeOnce, qui comprend: 1) cette application, 2) cette application et réseau informatique, 3) toutes les applications et les ordinateurs connectés à ce réseau, et 4) tous les appareils et supports de stockage connectés à ce réseau ou à un ordinateur pour cet network.This est une application LogMeOnce et le système d'ordinateur, qui peut être consulté et utilisé pour les entreprises de LogMeOnce autorisés par utilisateurs finaux autorisés. attaque Intentional bidouille, intentionnelle / non intentionnelle intrusion « contre les » LogMeOnce utilisateurs finaux, l'accès non autorisé ou l'utilisation du compte de tout utilisateur final, leurs données, ce système d'application et l'ordinateur peut être contrevenants objet de procédures pénales, civil, et / ou d'autres actions en justice.

Si vous planifiez un hack / intrusion contre un titulaire de compte LogMeOnce, utilisateur final, et / ou un réseau LogMeOnce, toutes les informations sur votre système informatique peut être intercepté, enregistré, lis, copié, et divulgués par et au personnel autorisé à des fins officielles, pénale, y compris & poursuites civiles. Ces informations comprennent des données sensibles cryptées pour se conformer aux exigences de confidentialité et de protection des renseignements personnels.

Les pirates informatiques & les intrus, vous comprenez et consentement à ce qui suit: L'accès ou l'utilisation de ce système informatique par toute personne, autorisé ou non, constitue un consentement à ces termes. Visitez la section juridique LogMeOnce pour plus d'informations.

LogMeOnce vigoureusement toute infraction poursuit de nos brevets et la propriété intellectuelle.

banner_9banner_10banner_11banner_5banner_12banner_13banner_14banner_15banner_16banner_17banner_18banner_7banner_8banner_4banner_6banner_19

Until now,
consumers and businesses have been on the receiving end of hack attacks. They’ve suffered through a seemingly endless cycle of cybersecurity attacks.

Now, you can fight back.


Play Video

Password SHOCK©

 

Give hackers / intruders the SHOCK© treatment.

Let hackers know you’re serious about your passwords and security. If an intruder tries to target your LogMeOnce account, they’ll get a warning. If they somehow came by your information in error, they’ll shirk away. And lay low. But if not — they are fair game. Give unauthorized intruders a SHOCK© and they won’t bother you again. And, you don’t have to do anything. Automated responses will go out to the intruder’s device(s) with proper warnings!

Click for details

Access a new class of protection and defense

Send SHOCK © and stop them before they succeed! Password SHOCK© is one of LogMeOnce’s many innovative and unrivaled products. The reality is there are no rules or standards in cyber attacks. It can happen at anytime. Consumers and businesses need to anticipate, defend, and protect their digital assets. Password SHOCK© gives them a way.

The entire suite of LogMeOnce products are cross-platform solutions, and implemented on multiple computing platforms and operating systems.

  • – Desktop: Microsoft Windows, Mac OS, Linux
  • – Mobile: iOS, Android
  • – Browser: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Internet Explorer

PAYBACK…!

 

Detect & Deploy Counter Measures…

If anyone tries to steal your passwords or hack your account, You can get payback.
The LogMeOnce security platform gives you the power to protect your digital assets and security credentials. And do so with the kind of principles that hackers lack. If an intruder tries to target your LogMeOnce account, they’ll get a warning. If they try again, you’ve caught them in the act and can strike back Password SHOCK© !

Click for details

Let intruders run away and never touch your account again. Remember, every single threat is costly and would affect your digital assets. Cyber threats become more damaging as the domino effects engulf your accounts. Give them the shock! Its all automated, so you do not have do anything. Be vigilant, and stay proactive.

What is Password SHOCK©?

Build your defense in advanceAutomatically receive “Hack Alert”.
Set up your account so that anyone trying to use an unauthorized password gets thrown off by a SHOCK. Set it up so your hacker’s mobile device will continuously vibrate, and obnoxious loud music will play on their phone or computer. How long you annoy the hacker is up to you (predefined, adjustable time, volume, and duration). Protect your account against anyone who attempts to hack or even tries an unauthorized password to log in. If they insist on moving forward, then… 

Prepare to SHOCK ©
Do these things every time an intruder attempts entry!


Freeze

 

Account Freeze

You can freeze access to your account for as long as you wish. If you ever get the sense that there’s suspicious activity in your digital life—while traveling, using public WiFi, or out and about—and wish to prevent anyone (hackers too) from gaining access to your account, you can freeze access to your LogMeOnce account from any device. Simply select for how long!

Once you initiate an account freeze, no transactions or activity can occur. You can specify that only access from computers is prohibited while allowing access from a specific “trusted” mobile device (or vice versa) to unfreeze your account.

Important:
When you freeze your account, no one other than you can access your account but outsiders won’t be alerted about the freeze. Any attempts at logging in by an intruder will be blocked—although on the surface everything will appear normal.

Additionally, we will record any traces of unwelcome attempts to your accounts—intruders won’t know that we’re collecting hacker’s metadata for you, creating a detailed chronology of every single attempt with date and time stamp, IP address, GPS, images, etc.

Take a Test Drive

Go beyond kicking the tiresDon’t put off protecting your passwords any longer. Use this simulation to get a feel for what it will look like when unauthorized attempts are made.

Click on attempted step, and audio will play.

  • 1st attempt = If wrong answer, show “User does not exist or invalid password.”
  • 2nd attempt = If wrong answer, show message “Device pairing or Login issue?”
  • 3rd attempt = If wrong answer, show “ Final Warning Message.
  • 4th attempt = Display STOP + Password SHOCK © Siren
  • 5th attempt = Captcha + Password SHOCK © Shake Screen + Burst Music
  • 6th attempt = Captcha + Password SHOCK © Device Vibrate + Siren
  • 7th attempt = Captcha + Password SHOCK © Morse Code Screen + Burst Music
  • 8th attempt = Captcha + Password SHOCK © Morse Code Flash + Siren
  • 9th attempt = Captcha + Password SHOCK © Shake Screen + Siren
  • 10th attempt = Delay + Captcha + SHOCK © Device Vibrate + Siren
  • 11th attempt = Delay + Captcha + SHOCK © Morse Code Screen + Burst Music
  • 12th attempt = Delay + Captcha + SHOCK © Morse Code Flash + Siren

Note: This is an automated simulation only. The actual software imposes restrictions, vibrates the devices, shakes the screen, and turns on the flash light, air siren audio, or music. It could also freeze the account if the owner chooses that option.

Warding off Hack Attacks

No intruder wants anyone to see their list of looming user showdowns (including the hacker’s own metadata). They worked hard to cut through the complexity and challenge of gaining access to that information — their standing is threatened if the failed hack unravels their own shield.

Your payback could mean unorthodox and unknown chaos will ensue on the hacker — it could turn their own system into an unwilling broadcast of their precious data. Serves them right!

Automatically fend-off attackers. Let hackers or intruders wonder what else you have at your disposal. Let them put on sunglasses and a ski mask, and mask their location or MAC address. You’ll figure them out! After all, no matter how advanced a hacker might be, no matter how well they THINK they’ve masked their IP & GPS addresses, you can still collect helpful metadata…

Or
The intruder simply leaves and moves on to an easier-to-target account that is not vigilantly protected like yours! Think about it: They do NOT want the imbroglio you’ve threatened to throw at them!


get

Premium edition Password Manager +

Password SHOCK ©

Unlimited Apps3 incidents limit

See Hacker’s Metadata

Hackers live in fear of detection. Now, you get to see intruder’s information!

With Password SHOCK © you can fight back and send SHOCKS © to the intruder, and force them stop immediately. Once they catch on that you can fight back, they’ll disappear and move on to an easier-to-target account that’s not as vigilantly protected as yours!

With LogMeOnce Mugshot you can collect and use intruders’ pertinent metadata, and help to get their wheels come off the wagon and undermine their ability. Hackers / intruders do not want to reveal any data about themselves. However, even if they put on sunglasses and mask their location or MAC address, you are able to collect valuable metadata that are useful to connect the dots and trace it back to a source.


Click to see hacker’s own data

How It Works

The psychology of hack attacks

Hackers are in a constant race against time
Bad news is not good for hackers. They worry that anytime news of a hack attack on a group of individuals or a company comes out, people will rush to adjust their security controls and change their passwords. All their effort goes to waste. That is why hackers hack you — they’re looking for everyday end users they assume don’t think much about account protection.

You have time and knowledge on your side. With LogMeOnce Password SHOCK© you are immediately notified if an attempt or an unauthorized log-in takes place. The best part: You have a response ready to go. You don’t have to do a thing. Your response will automatically go out to the intruder’s device with a proper warning!

If an intruder is wandering around and stumbles across your account, you can assume at first that it’s an innocent mistake. The LogMeOnce unrivaled security platform provides you with distinct options. You can give a fair warning, to give the intrude a chance to stop before you go ahead and collect their own data that their device is willingly broadcasting!

How to Avoid Getting Hacked

Or,

Are you set up to be a
defenseless target?

Sitting Duck Definition:

A person or password without
protection against attacks or other
sources of danger.

DON’T BE A VICTIM

Or do you want to be an
active deterrent!?

SHOCK © Definition:

Fight back, make preemptive
strikes and get justice before
hackers try to push through!

BE YOUR HERO

LogMeOnce Password SHOCK © intelligently senses cyber attacks and
deploys counter measures. That is the power of Preemptive SHOCK ©.

Security breach – It’s not a joke

The revolving door

Hackers tend to be repeat offenders. Once they find a way to grab an individual’s digital assets or a company’s database, they will come back for more. After all, they got past the hard part—and their sudden access can make way for more victims, like your coworkers, your family, and friends.

Stop them before they succeed! You want to catch them during their attempt, not when they actually have their hand in the cookie jar (reaching for your passwords).

You need to be able to detect if someone is trying to break into our account. So you can respond. Fortunately, LogMeOnce has automated the detection and reaction process for you.

What to keep in mind

Avoid headaches.
Eliminate damaging costs.
Automatically deflect threats.
Take your security to the next level by thwarting hack attacks.

The bizarre illusion

Never be naive and think “Oh, I am so good that I won’t be hacked!” Instead, be prepared and be proactive. The ramifications are serious. When it comes to getting hacked, damages are paramount, and all boundaries fall as hackers and account intruders may engage in unauthorized attempts for their own reasoning.

Action movies make hacking look more interesting than it actually is. But to get anywhere, real-life hackers have to sift through codes and layers and layers of data while searching for your vulnerabilities. Keep in mind your passwords may be stored in your system in many ways and may only be supposedly protected by hashing, salting, tokens, and 2FA. What you need, if you’re not already, is a password manager that protects and encrypts it all.

Set up your account so that if anyone tries to enter a password, they will get one fair warning. And if they persist, then they get the SHOCK, and an obnoxious loud music on their phone or computer. Let them run away and never touch your account again. It’s LogMeOnce Password SHOCK©.

Security Notice to Intruders

Perhaps you arrived here innocently. However…

If you are attempting unauthorized access to this account, LogMeOnce Mugshot will take your picture, audio, video, GPS location, IP address, and other identifying data. Additionally, LogMeOnce Password SHOCK© will reciprocate your actions and may send you warning messages to stop immediately. You do not want to experience these consequences.

LogMeOnce end users are on a secure network. If you continue trying to break in, then you are fair game. Your information, including metadata, will be collected for legal action and may be published for public consumption. If you do not want your information exposed and used by others, then stop now. Respect the data privacy of others.

**WARNING**WARNING**WARNING**WARNING** WARNING** WARNING** WARNING**Notice of Use
You are accessing a LogMeOnce user-base information system, which includes: 1) this application, 2) this application and computer network, 3) all applications and computers connected to this network, and 4) all devices and storage media attached to this network or to a computer on this network.This is a LogMeOnce application and computer system, which may be accessed and used only for authorized LogMeOnce business by authorized end-users. Intentional hack attack, intentional/unintentional intrusion against “any” LogMeOnce end-users, unauthorized access or use of any end-user’s account, their data, this application and computer system may be subject violators to criminal, civil, and/or other legal actions.

If you plan a hack/intrusion against a LogMeOnce account holder, end-user, and/or LogMeOnce network, all information on your computer system may be intercepted, recorded, read, copied, and disclosed by and to authorized personnel for official purposes, including criminal & civil prosecution. Such information includes sensitive data encrypted to comply with confidentiality and privacy requirements.

Hackers & intruders, you understand and consent to the following: Access or use of this computer system by any person, whether authorized or unauthorized, constitutes consent to these terms. Visit LogMeOnce legal section for additional information.

**WARNING**WARNING**WARNING**WARNING**WARNING** WARNING** WARNING**

LogMeOnce vigorously prosecutes any infringements
of our patents and intellectual property.


Hundreds of Apps are pre-integrated for you by LogmeOnce:

  • blogr_0
  • flickr
  • klm
  • drop_0
  • evrnot
  • gwu
  • luf
  • jal
  • junpr
  • cti
  • gm
  • ford
  • relttc
  • eby
  • chrm
  • facbook_0
  • cmnap
  • twtr
  • airfc
  • quick
  • sap
  • umd
  • tumblr
  • gmail
  • yaho
  • amzn
  • adp
  • blogr
  • pnc
  • tyta
  • myspace_0
  • nfl
  • hotml

LogmeOnce Management Team’s experience includes:

  • nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image