встретить Пароль SHOCK©

Остановить хакеров. детектировать & кибератаки Предотвратить

До нынешнего момента,потребители и предприятия были на приемном конце взломов. Они пережили, казалось бы, бесконечный цикл кибербезопасности атак.

Дайте хакерам ШОК© лечение.

Сейчас, Вы можете отбиваться.

Ни один нарушитель не хочет никого видеть их список надвигающихся разборок пользователей (в том числе собственных метаданных хакера). Они упорно трудились, чтобы прорваться через сложности и задачу получения доступа к этой информации - их положение находится под угрозой, если не удалось взломать распутывает свой собственный щит.

Ваш окупаемости может означать неортодоксальный и неизвестный хаос наступит на хакере - это может превратить свою собственную систему в нежелающую трансляцию своих драгоценных данных. Поделом!

Автоматически балансир нападающих. Пусть хакеры или злоумышленники интересно, что еще у вас есть в вашем распоряжении. Пусть они темные очки и лыжной маске, и маскируют их местоположение или MAC-адрес. Вы понять их! В конце концов, Независимо от того, как передовой хакера может быть, Независимо от того, насколько хорошо они думают, что они замаскированы их IP & адреса GPS, Вы все еще можете получить полезные метаданные ...

Что такое пароль SHOCK©?

Постройте свою защиту заранее Автоматически получать «Hack оповещения».

Настройка учетной записи, так что каждый пытается использовать несанкционированный пароль получает скинул на ТОКЕ. Установите его так, мобильное устройство вашего хакера будет непрерывно вибрирует, и неприятны громкая музыка будет играть на своем телефоне или компьютере. Как долго вы раздражаете хакер до вас (предопределенный, регулируемое время, объем, и продолжительность). Чтобы защитить свой аккаунт от тех, кто пытается взломать или даже пытается несанкционированный пароль для входа в системе. Если они настаивают на продвижении вперед, тогда…

Подготовка к ТОКОМ©

Есть ли эти вещи каждый раз, когда запись попытки нарушителя!

login issues

Дайте хакерам / Взломщики ударного© лечение.

Пусть хакеры знают, что вы серьезно относитесь к паролям и безопасности. Если злоумышленник пытается целевой учетной записи LogMeOnce, они получат предупреждение. Если они каким-то образом пришел вашу информацию по ошибке, они будут уклоняться от отеля. И затаиться. Но если нет - они справедливы игра. Дайте Несанкционированные вторжения шок© и они не будут беспокоить вас снова. И, Вы не должны делать ответы anything.Automated будут выходить на устройство злоумышленника(s) с соответствующими предупреждениями!

Доступ к новому классу защиты и обороны

Отправить SHOCK© и остановить их прежде, чем они преуспевают! Пароль SHOCK© является одним из многих инновационных и непревзойденных продуктов LogMeOnce в. На самом деле не существует никаких правил или стандартов в кибер-атак. Это может произойти в любое время. Потребители и предприятия должны предвидеть, защищать, и защиты своих цифровых активов. Пароль SHOCK© дает им возможность.

Весь набор продуктов LogMeOnce являются кросс-платформенными решениями, и реализовано на нескольких вычислительных платформах и операционных системах.

  • - Обои для рабочего: Microsoft Windows,, Mac OS, Linux
  • - Мобильный: IOS, Android
  • - Браузер: Хром, Fire Fox, Сафари, Интернет эксплорер

детектировать & Развертывание Контрмеры ...

Если кто-то пытается украсть ваши пароли или взломать ваш аккаунт, Вы можете получить окупаемость.

Платформа безопасности LogMeOnce дает вам силу, чтобы защитить цифровые активы и учетные данные безопасности. И делает это с такими принципами, что хакеры не хватают. Если злоумышленник пытается целевой учетной записи LogMeOnce, они получат предупреждение. Если они пытаются снова, Вы поймали их в действии и может нанести ответный удар Пароль ШОК© !

Стоп-кадр

Вы можете заморозить доступ к вашей учетной записи до тех пор, пока вы хотите. Если вы когда-нибудь чувство, что есть подозрительная активность в вашей цифровой жизни, во время путешествия, используя общественный Wi-Fi, или и о-и желание, чтобы никто (хакеры тоже) получить доступ к вашей учетной записи, Вы можете заморозить доступ к вашей учетной записи LogMeOnce с любого устройства. Просто выберите как долго!

После того, как вы инициировать замораживание счетов, не может происходить операции или деятельность. Можно указать, что доступ только с компьютеров запрещено, позволяя доступ с определенным «доверенным» мобильным устройством (или наоборот) разморозить свой счет.

Избегнуть взломы

Ни один нарушитель не хочет никого видеть их список надвигающихся разборок пользователей (в том числе собственных метаданных хакера). Они упорно трудились, чтобы прорваться через сложности и задачу получения доступа к этой информации - их положение находится под угрозой, если не удалось взломать распутывает свой собственный щит.

Ваш окупаемости может означать неортодоксальный и неизвестный хаос наступит на хакере - это может превратить свою собственную систему в нежелающую трансляцию своих драгоценных данных. Поделом!

Автоматически балансир нападающих. Пусть хакеры или злоумышленники интересно, что еще у вас есть в вашем распоряжении. Пусть они темные очки и лыжной маске, и маскируют их местоположение или MAC-адрес. Вы понять их! В конце концов, Независимо от того, как передовой хакера может быть, Независимо от того, насколько хорошо они думают, что они замаскированы их IP & адреса GPS, Вы все еще можете получить полезные метаданные ...

Подарочное издание Password Manager

Неограниченное приложение

Capture хакера Метаданные

Хакеры живут в страхе обнаружения. Сейчас, Вы можете видеть информацию злоумышленника!

С Пароль SHOCK© вы можете отбиваться и отправить шоки© к нарушителю, и заставить их остановить немедленно. После того, как они ловят на том, что вы можете бороться назад, они исчезают, и двигаться дальше к более простой к целевой учетной записи, которая не так бдительно охраняется как ваша!

С LogMeOnce Mugshot вы можете собирать и использовать злоумышленник Уместно метаданные, и помощь, чтобы их колеса оторвались вагона и подрывают их способность. Хакеры / злоумышленники не хотят раскрывать какие-либо данные о себе. тем не мение, даже если они надевают солнцезащитные очки и маски своего местоположения или MAC-адрес, Вы можете собрать ценные метаданные, которые являются полезными для подключения точек и проследить его обратно к источнику.

Как это устроено

Психология взломы

Хакеры постоянно находятся в гонке против времени

Плохие новости не хорошо для хакеров. Они обеспокоены тем, что в любое время новость о хакерской атаке на группу лиц или компания выходит, люди спешат корректировать свои средства управления безопасностью и изменять свои пароли. Все их усилия направлены на отходы. Вот почему хакеры взломали вас - они ищут повседневных конечных пользователей, они берут на себя не задумываются о защите аккаунта.

У вас есть время и знания на вашей стороне. С LogMeOnce пароль ТОКОМ© вы немедленно уведомлены, если происходит попытку или несанкционированный вход в системе. Лучшая часть: У вас есть ответ готовы пойти. Вы не должны делать вещи. Ваш будет ответ автоматически выйти на устройство злоумышленника с соответствующим предупреждением!

Если взломщик блуждает и спотыкается через свою учетную запись, можно предположить сначала, что это невинная ошибка. LogMeOnce непревзойденная платформа безопасности предоставляет вам с различными вариантами. Вы можете дать предупреждение справедливой, чтобы дать вторгаться возможность остановки перед тем, как идти вперед и собирать свои собственные данные, что их устройство охотно транслирующие!

Как избежать Hacked

Вы созданы, чтобы быть

беззащитная мишень?

Сидеть Дак Определение:

Лицо или пароль без защиты

нападения или другие источники опасности.

Или вы хотите быть

активный сдерживающий!?

SHOCK© Определение:

сопротивляться, сделать упреждающие удары и получить

справедливости, прежде чем хакеры пытаются протолкнуть!

Безопасность Уведомление вторжений

Может быть, вы прибыли сюда невинно. Тем не мение…

Если вы пытаетесь несанкционированный доступ к этой учетной записи, LogMeOnce Mugshot будет принимать свою фотографию, аудио, видео, GPS местоположение, айпи адрес, и другие идентифицирующие данные. Дополнительно, LogMeOnce Пароль SHOCK© будет отвечать взаимность своих действий и может посылать вам предупреждение немедленно прекратить. Вы не хотите, чтобы испытать эти последствия.

LogMeOnce конечные пользователи находятся в защищенной сети. Если вы по-прежнему пытается взломать, то вы честная игра. Ваша информация, включая метаданные, будет собран для юридических действий и может быть опубликован для общественного потребления. Если вы не хотите, чтобы ваша информация подвергается и использоваться другими, затем остановиться сейчас. Уважайте конфиденциальность данных других.

Предупреждение

Уведомление об использовании

Вы обращаетесь к LogMeOnce информационной системы пользователя базы, который включает в себя: 1) это приложение, 2) это приложение и компьютерная сеть, 3) все приложения и компьютеры, подключенные к этой сети, и 4) все устройства и носители данных, подключенные к этой сети или к компьютеру на этом network.This является приложением LogMeOnce и компьютерная система, которые могут быть доступны и используются только для санкционированного LogMeOnce бизнеса уполномоченных конечных пользователей. Преднамеренное хак атака, намеренное / непреднамеренное вторжение против «любых» LogMeOnce конечных пользователей, несанкционированный доступ или использование любого счета конечного пользователя, их данные, это приложение и компьютерная система может быть предметом нарушителей уголовного, гражданского, и / или другие юридические действия.

Если вы планируете хак / вторжение против владельца счета LogMeOnce, конечный пользователь, и / или сеть LogMeOnce, вся информация о вашем компьютере может быть перехвачена, записанный, читать, скопированный, и раскрываемый и уполномоченный персонал в служебных целях, включая уголовное & гражданское преследование. Такая информация включает в себя конфиденциальные данные, зашифрованные в соответствии с требованиями конфиденциальности и секретности.

Хакеры & злоумышленники, Вы понимаете и соглашаетесь на следующее: Доступ или использование данной компьютерной системы любого лицо, авторизован ли или несанкционированного, означает согласие с этими условиями. Визит LogMeOnce юридический раздел для получения дополнительной информации.

LogMeOnce энергично преследует любые нарушения наших патентов и интеллектуальной собственности.

banner_9banner_10banner_11banner_5banner_12banner_13banner_14banner_15banner_16banner_17banner_18banner_7banner_8banner_4banner_6banner_19

Until now,
consumers and businesses have been on the receiving end of hack attacks. They’ve suffered through a seemingly endless cycle of cybersecurity attacks.

Now, you can fight back.


Play Video

Password SHOCK©

 

Give hackers / intruders the SHOCK© treatment.

Let hackers know you’re serious about your passwords and security. If an intruder tries to target your LogMeOnce account, they’ll get a warning. If they somehow came by your information in error, they’ll shirk away. And lay low. But if not — they are fair game. Give unauthorized intruders a SHOCK© and they won’t bother you again. And, you don’t have to do anything. Automated responses will go out to the intruder’s device(s) with proper warnings!

Click for details

Access a new class of protection and defense

Send SHOCK © and stop them before they succeed! Password SHOCK© is one of LogMeOnce’s many innovative and unrivaled products. The reality is there are no rules or standards in cyber attacks. It can happen at anytime. Consumers and businesses need to anticipate, defend, and protect their digital assets. Password SHOCK© gives them a way.

The entire suite of LogMeOnce products are cross-platform solutions, and implemented on multiple computing platforms and operating systems.

  • – Desktop: Microsoft Windows, Mac OS, Linux
  • – Mobile: iOS, Android
  • – Browser: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Internet Explorer

PAYBACK…!

 

Detect & Deploy Counter Measures…

If anyone tries to steal your passwords or hack your account, You can get payback.
The LogMeOnce security platform gives you the power to protect your digital assets and security credentials. And do so with the kind of principles that hackers lack. If an intruder tries to target your LogMeOnce account, they’ll get a warning. If they try again, you’ve caught them in the act and can strike back Password SHOCK© !

Click for details

Let intruders run away and never touch your account again. Remember, every single threat is costly and would affect your digital assets. Cyber threats become more damaging as the domino effects engulf your accounts. Give them the shock! Its all automated, so you do not have do anything. Be vigilant, and stay proactive.

What is Password SHOCK©?

Build your defense in advanceAutomatically receive “Hack Alert”.
Set up your account so that anyone trying to use an unauthorized password gets thrown off by a SHOCK. Set it up so your hacker’s mobile device will continuously vibrate, and obnoxious loud music will play on their phone or computer. How long you annoy the hacker is up to you (predefined, adjustable time, volume, and duration). Protect your account against anyone who attempts to hack or even tries an unauthorized password to log in. If they insist on moving forward, then… 

Prepare to SHOCK ©
Do these things every time an intruder attempts entry!


Freeze

 

Account Freeze

You can freeze access to your account for as long as you wish. If you ever get the sense that there’s suspicious activity in your digital life—while traveling, using public WiFi, or out and about—and wish to prevent anyone (hackers too) from gaining access to your account, you can freeze access to your LogMeOnce account from any device. Simply select for how long!

Once you initiate an account freeze, no transactions or activity can occur. You can specify that only access from computers is prohibited while allowing access from a specific “trusted” mobile device (or vice versa) to unfreeze your account.

Important:
When you freeze your account, no one other than you can access your account but outsiders won’t be alerted about the freeze. Any attempts at logging in by an intruder will be blocked—although on the surface everything will appear normal.

Additionally, we will record any traces of unwelcome attempts to your accounts—intruders won’t know that we’re collecting hacker’s metadata for you, creating a detailed chronology of every single attempt with date and time stamp, IP address, GPS, images, etc.

Take a Test Drive

Go beyond kicking the tiresDon’t put off protecting your passwords any longer. Use this simulation to get a feel for what it will look like when unauthorized attempts are made.

Click on attempted step, and audio will play.

  • 1st attempt = If wrong answer, show “User does not exist or invalid password.”
  • 2nd attempt = If wrong answer, show message “Device pairing or Login issue?”
  • 3rd attempt = If wrong answer, show “ Final Warning Message.
  • 4th attempt = Display STOP + Password SHOCK © Siren
  • 5th attempt = Captcha + Password SHOCK © Shake Screen + Burst Music
  • 6th attempt = Captcha + Password SHOCK © Device Vibrate + Siren
  • 7th attempt = Captcha + Password SHOCK © Morse Code Screen + Burst Music
  • 8th attempt = Captcha + Password SHOCK © Morse Code Flash + Siren
  • 9th attempt = Captcha + Password SHOCK © Shake Screen + Siren
  • 10th attempt = Delay + Captcha + SHOCK © Device Vibrate + Siren
  • 11th attempt = Delay + Captcha + SHOCK © Morse Code Screen + Burst Music
  • 12th attempt = Delay + Captcha + SHOCK © Morse Code Flash + Siren

Note: This is an automated simulation only. The actual software imposes restrictions, vibrates the devices, shakes the screen, and turns on the flash light, air siren audio, or music. It could also freeze the account if the owner chooses that option.

Warding off Hack Attacks

No intruder wants anyone to see their list of looming user showdowns (including the hacker’s own metadata). They worked hard to cut through the complexity and challenge of gaining access to that information — their standing is threatened if the failed hack unravels their own shield.

Your payback could mean unorthodox and unknown chaos will ensue on the hacker — it could turn their own system into an unwilling broadcast of their precious data. Serves them right!

Automatically fend-off attackers. Let hackers or intruders wonder what else you have at your disposal. Let them put on sunglasses and a ski mask, and mask their location or MAC address. You’ll figure them out! After all, no matter how advanced a hacker might be, no matter how well they THINK they’ve masked their IP & GPS addresses, you can still collect helpful metadata…

Or
The intruder simply leaves and moves on to an easier-to-target account that is not vigilantly protected like yours! Think about it: They do NOT want the imbroglio you’ve threatened to throw at them!


get

Premium edition Password Manager +

Password SHOCK ©

Unlimited Apps3 incidents limit

See Hacker’s Metadata

Hackers live in fear of detection. Now, you get to see intruder’s information!

With Password SHOCK © you can fight back and send SHOCKS © to the intruder, and force them stop immediately. Once they catch on that you can fight back, they’ll disappear and move on to an easier-to-target account that’s not as vigilantly protected as yours!

With LogMeOnce Mugshot you can collect and use intruders’ pertinent metadata, and help to get their wheels come off the wagon and undermine their ability. Hackers / intruders do not want to reveal any data about themselves. However, even if they put on sunglasses and mask their location or MAC address, you are able to collect valuable metadata that are useful to connect the dots and trace it back to a source.


Click to see hacker’s own data

How It Works

The psychology of hack attacks

Hackers are in a constant race against time
Bad news is not good for hackers. They worry that anytime news of a hack attack on a group of individuals or a company comes out, people will rush to adjust their security controls and change their passwords. All their effort goes to waste. That is why hackers hack you — they’re looking for everyday end users they assume don’t think much about account protection.

You have time and knowledge on your side. With LogMeOnce Password SHOCK© you are immediately notified if an attempt or an unauthorized log-in takes place. The best part: You have a response ready to go. You don’t have to do a thing. Your response will automatically go out to the intruder’s device with a proper warning!

If an intruder is wandering around and stumbles across your account, you can assume at first that it’s an innocent mistake. The LogMeOnce unrivaled security platform provides you with distinct options. You can give a fair warning, to give the intrude a chance to stop before you go ahead and collect their own data that their device is willingly broadcasting!

How to Avoid Getting Hacked

Or,

Are you set up to be a
defenseless target?

Sitting Duck Definition:

A person or password without
protection against attacks or other
sources of danger.

DON’T BE A VICTIM

Or do you want to be an
active deterrent!?

SHOCK © Definition:

Fight back, make preemptive
strikes and get justice before
hackers try to push through!

BE YOUR HERO

LogMeOnce Password SHOCK © intelligently senses cyber attacks and
deploys counter measures. That is the power of Preemptive SHOCK ©.

Security breach – It’s not a joke

The revolving door

Hackers tend to be repeat offenders. Once they find a way to grab an individual’s digital assets or a company’s database, they will come back for more. After all, they got past the hard part—and their sudden access can make way for more victims, like your coworkers, your family, and friends.

Stop them before they succeed! You want to catch them during their attempt, not when they actually have their hand in the cookie jar (reaching for your passwords).

You need to be able to detect if someone is trying to break into our account. So you can respond. Fortunately, LogMeOnce has automated the detection and reaction process for you.

What to keep in mind

Avoid headaches.
Eliminate damaging costs.
Automatically deflect threats.
Take your security to the next level by thwarting hack attacks.

The bizarre illusion

Never be naive and think “Oh, I am so good that I won’t be hacked!” Instead, be prepared and be proactive. The ramifications are serious. When it comes to getting hacked, damages are paramount, and all boundaries fall as hackers and account intruders may engage in unauthorized attempts for their own reasoning.

Action movies make hacking look more interesting than it actually is. But to get anywhere, real-life hackers have to sift through codes and layers and layers of data while searching for your vulnerabilities. Keep in mind your passwords may be stored in your system in many ways and may only be supposedly protected by hashing, salting, tokens, and 2FA. What you need, if you’re not already, is a password manager that protects and encrypts it all.

Set up your account so that if anyone tries to enter a password, they will get one fair warning. And if they persist, then they get the SHOCK, and an obnoxious loud music on their phone or computer. Let them run away and never touch your account again. It’s LogMeOnce Password SHOCK©.

Security Notice to Intruders

Perhaps you arrived here innocently. However…

If you are attempting unauthorized access to this account, LogMeOnce Mugshot will take your picture, audio, video, GPS location, IP address, and other identifying data. Additionally, LogMeOnce Password SHOCK© will reciprocate your actions and may send you warning messages to stop immediately. You do not want to experience these consequences.

LogMeOnce end users are on a secure network. If you continue trying to break in, then you are fair game. Your information, including metadata, will be collected for legal action and may be published for public consumption. If you do not want your information exposed and used by others, then stop now. Respect the data privacy of others.

**WARNING**WARNING**WARNING**WARNING** WARNING** WARNING** WARNING**Notice of Use
You are accessing a LogMeOnce user-base information system, which includes: 1) this application, 2) this application and computer network, 3) all applications and computers connected to this network, and 4) all devices and storage media attached to this network or to a computer on this network.This is a LogMeOnce application and computer system, which may be accessed and used only for authorized LogMeOnce business by authorized end-users. Intentional hack attack, intentional/unintentional intrusion against “any” LogMeOnce end-users, unauthorized access or use of any end-user’s account, their data, this application and computer system may be subject violators to criminal, civil, and/or other legal actions.

If you plan a hack/intrusion against a LogMeOnce account holder, end-user, and/or LogMeOnce network, all information on your computer system may be intercepted, recorded, read, copied, and disclosed by and to authorized personnel for official purposes, including criminal & civil prosecution. Such information includes sensitive data encrypted to comply with confidentiality and privacy requirements.

Hackers & intruders, you understand and consent to the following: Access or use of this computer system by any person, whether authorized or unauthorized, constitutes consent to these terms. Visit LogMeOnce legal section for additional information.

**WARNING**WARNING**WARNING**WARNING**WARNING** WARNING** WARNING**

LogMeOnce vigorously prosecutes any infringements
of our patents and intellectual property.


Hundreds of Apps are pre-integrated for you by LogmeOnce:

  • blogr_0
  • flickr
  • klm
  • drop_0
  • evrnot
  • gwu
  • luf
  • jal
  • junpr
  • cti
  • gm
  • ford
  • relttc
  • eby
  • chrm
  • facbook_0
  • cmnap
  • twtr
  • airfc
  • quick
  • sap
  • umd
  • tumblr
  • gmail
  • yaho
  • amzn
  • adp
  • blogr
  • pnc
  • tyta
  • myspace_0
  • nfl
  • hotml

LogmeOnce Management Team’s experience includes:

  • nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image