flags_topbannerflagbiz2banner_15

Protecting your Agency from Advanced Threats

A formidable cyber security defense should be mindful to thwart internal and external threats. External and internal threats have one common denominator. The end user’s adherence to security, политика, and best practices.

External elements exploit an unsuspecting internal user’s adherence to sound security policies to find their way in. Granted, external threats can be addressed with various mechanisms such as firewalls, but, inherently it has its roots and seeds in weak internal shortcomings.

Однако, you can easily curb internal threats by simply establishing “automatic & enforceable” security policies, advising end-users to adhere to secure access protocols with trusted credentials.
 

Welcome to Feature-rich LogMeOnce

Thankfully, LogMeOnce Patented Technology offers plenty of ways to protect your team members, credentials, and agency with advanced automated authentication:

1. FICAM Управление идентификацией и доступом реальность

Как топ U.S. правительственные чиновники взломали

“НЬЮ-ЙОРК (ЙОРК) — Целевая схема фишинга, которая ударила сотни высших государственных чиновников США Личные счета Gmail было ни трудно выполнить ни невероятно сложные.”

“Нападавшие были в состоянии изображать из себя законным, доверенных отправителей из Государственного департамента, Управление секретаря обороны и обороны разведывательного управления, отправив по электронной почте от того, что появилась — даже при ближайшем рассмотрении — быть настоящими адреса электронной почты, заканчивающиеся на знакомой state.gov домены линии, osd.mil и dia.mil”

FICAM Identity and Access Management

Федеральный стиль, Мандат, и управления доступом (ЯВЛЯЮТСЯ) и требование в государственного регулирования с участием Конфиденциальность, Целостности и доступности (ЦРУ) конфиденциальной информации заставила продукты безопасности, используемые правительством, чтобы быть в соответствии с NIST и Бюро управления и бюджета (АБУ) мандаты. Решение LogmeOnce поддерживает лучшие практики и придерживается правительства США требований федеральных соблюдения и безопасности, поддерживающих NIST 800 руководящие принципы серии и усиливая NIST 800-53 (FIPS 200) стандарт для обеспечения комплексной системы для реализации, оценка и мониторинг организаций управления. Эти элементы управления безопасности включают контроль доступа, управление политиками, пробная аудит и мониторинг, а также управление рисками. Федеральный стандарт обработки информации (FIPS) 140-2 определяет требования безопасности для криптографических модулей для правительства США национальной безопасности телекоммуникаций и информационных систем. LogmeOnce соответствует и превосходит FIPS 140-2, SOX, HIPAA, Требования PCI DSS.

2. Если у Вас возникли управления идентификацией (УИд) проблемы?

Вот почему обе конечные пользователи и эксперты по безопасности в равной степени разочарованы повседневной пароль и логин проблем;

Конечный пользователь Недовольство паролей:

  • Пароль для каждого отдельного счета
  • Слишком много паролей & Вход модули
  • Потерянных или забытых паролей
  • Несколько учетных записей для управления
  • Проблемы управления идентификацией
Отраслевые эксперты Недовольство паролей:

  • Общая пароля
  • Сброс пароля несанкционированных абонентов
  • Отсутствие аудита для новых паролей
  • Пользователи записывать свои пароли
  • Пароли записанные пользователями

3. ПроблемаПароли с различной верхнего и нижнего регистра, специальные символы и цифры только пойти так далеко, говорится в сообщении департамента исследовательского агентства Обороны, но они не легко запомнить, часто записаны на ноты, которые могут потеряться или замечены кем-то еще, и должны быть изменены часто, чтобы избежать нарушения. Пользователи с несколькими учетными записями, нуждающихся пароли часто сдаваться и использовать тот же пароль для каждой учетной записи. Одной из основных причин пользователи повторно использовать тот же пароль в том, что отслеживание разными логинами трудно, если не невозможно.

В центре управления мандатной безопасности лежит на вопрос, где бы обратить “Границы” в эпоху, когда пользователи регулярно взаимодействовать с несколькими приложениями — такие как Управление взаимоотношениями с клиентами (CRM) и планирования ресурсов предприятия (ERP) системы — через портал приложений и веб-служб.

Напротив всех проблем, с которыми сталкиваются организации, не IdM и SSO реализации, УИд обеспечивает значительно более широкие возможности для онлайн-бизнеса вне процесса аутентификации и предоставления доступа к зарегистрированным пользователям через карт, жетоны и системы доступа веб-контроля. УИд обеспечивает фокус для решения вопросов качества и целостности данных общесистемные вопросы часто сталкиваются фрагментированных баз данных и рабочих процессов. УИд охватывает компоненты системы инфраструктуры, которые обеспечивают такие услуги.


4. LogmeOnce Соответствует FIPS 140-2, SOX, HIPAA, PCI DSS
Протоколы безопасности предлагают многочисленные преимущества, такие как дополнительной безопасности, простота аутентификации, стандартизация, Управление учетными данными, снижению затрат все при одновременном повышении общей удовлетворенности пользователей, имеющих доступ к бизнес-приложениям и активов для выполнения своих повседневных задач.

Каждый протокол имеет уникальные преимущества. Например, SAML выгоды разнообразную группу с совместимых стандартных интерфейсов. Это позволяет быть разработаны системы безопасности и прикладное программное обеспечение и развиваться независимо друг от друга. В дополнение, SAML обеспечивает более персонализированный опыт пользователя с платформы нейтралитета, Слабая связь каталогов, улучшена онлайн опыт для конечных пользователей, снижение административных расходов для поставщиков услуг, и перенос риска. Одноразовый пароль (ОТП) это пароль, который действителен только для одного сеанса работы или сделки. OTPs избежать ряд недостатков, которые связаны с традиционными паролями, которые уязвимы от атак.


5. LogmeOnce Поддержка отраслевых стандартов
LogmeOnce обеспечивает поддержку многочисленных дополнительных протоколов безопасности и политики, таких как SAML, OpenID, OAuth 2.0, Kerbrose, Сертификат X.509, ОТП, HMAC-SHA 512 Хэш-алгоритмы, AES-256 шифрование, SSL / TLS, Обои для рабочего SSO, и Web SSO. Если вы правительственное агентство и есть требование для ФИПС 140-2, Сарбейнса-Оксли (SOX), HIPAA, PCI DSS подтверждено продукта, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами.


6. LogmeOnce Поддержка OMB, ITIL и ISO 27001
Обращаясь соответствие требованиям безопасности может быть неприятно, трудоемкий, и дорого. Руководствуясь нескольких правил на федеральном, государство, и отраслевом уровнях добавляет сложности. Не только эти мандаты дорогостоящим и сложным в адрес, но несоблюдение может привести к огромным финансовым потерям через штрафов, и повредил репутации.

Офис управления и бюджета (АБУ), Information Technology Infrastructure Library (ITIL) и Международная организация по стандартизации (ISO) 27001 мандаты и руководящие принципы заложить фундамент для безопасности передового опыта. LogmeOnce SSO и IdM решения для вычислений Cloud позволяет организациям выполнять эти мандаты. LogmeOnce обеспечивает передовую практику подхода к управлению информационной безопасностью (ISM) реализация, построен вокруг людей, процессы и технологии, направленные на соответствовать спецификациям АБУ, ITIL и ISO 27001.


7. LogmeOnce Правительство Решение
LogmeOnce решение правительства для государственных учреждений обеспечивает ту же функцию, поддерживаемую LogmeOnce Enterprise издание с дополнительными функциями, чтобы обеспечить удовлетворение требований правительства соблюдения, включая поддержку FIPS,,en,LogmeOnce решение правительства для государственных учреждений обеспечивает ту же функцию, поддерживаемую LogmeOnce Enterprise издание с дополнительными функциями, чтобы обеспечить удовлетворение требований правительства соблюдения, включая поддержку FIPS,,en 140-2.

8. FICAM Управление идентификацией и доступом реальность

LogmeOnce Облако безопасности и УИд решение обеспечивает Cloud управление паролями, Облако SSO, Пользователь резервов, federation and Cloud data security. Мы понимаем, что не все приложения или счет веб-сайт поддерживает стандартные и безопасные методы аутентификации. LogmeOnce обеспечивает единую и сильное решение аутентификации для всех ваших аутентификации, нужно ли это базовая аутентификация, SAML, OpenID, OAuth, и т.д..

LogmeOnce FICAM Управление идентификацией и доступом комплексное решение обеспечивает защиту данных и идентичность в облаке. LogmeOnce бизнеса и власти решение поддерживает платные и бесплатные версии, помогая вам решить свой день, чтобы день организационных проблем. LogmeOnce опоры

  • SSO веб-приложений и Федерация используя доверенные протоколы, удостоверяющие личность
  • Просто SAML, OpenID и OAuth , пользователи могут аутентификации с использованием SSO
  • Веб-службы SSO
  • Salesforce.com, Google App и Amazon AWS интеграция
  • Облако Data Security


9. Правительство & Развертывание и интеграция предприятия
Обеспечение против кибер-атаки является одним из важнейших приоритетов. Для достижения этой цели ваша команда должны защищать от различных внутренних и внешних угроз. С&Цель заключается в обнаружении уязвимости системы и помогают получить права на эксплуатацию (АТО), и соблюдать АБУ, FISMA и NIST. Управление LogmeOnce команда имеет обширный опыт, и измеримое послужной список, достижения больших результатов и результатов для наших клиентов, чтобы включить министерство обороны (ВСТУПЛЕНИЕ) и гражданских ведомств. LogmeOnce предоставляет следующие возможности развертывания и интеграции;

Вариант развертывания:

  • Правительство Облако
  • Ваш Частное облако
  • Ваш центр обработки данных
  • Или LogmeOnce ЦОД

Правительство ФСБ:

  • ЯВЛЯЮТСЯ
  • HSPD12
  • NIST одобрил безопасности
  • Поддержка FIPS140-2
  • Сертификация Аккредитация (С&A)

УИд Интеграция:

  • Интеграция с Oracle IdM
  • Интеграция с CA SiteMinder
  • Интеграция с IBM Tivoli
  • Интеграция с Ping Identity

LogmeOnce приборной панели создает мощный и унифицированный доступ к всей разрозненной / многочисленны набора пользователя заявок, является ли это локальный или удаленный в то время как расширение прав и возможностей централизованного глобального доступа к администратору(с) Для включения / выключения Облака / Приложения / Пользователи / Доступ и более.

#2  LogmeOnce Enterprise Page

Не получить под угрозу ... расширить установленную политику безопасности для пользователей как на основания или время доступа удаленно и быть в соответствии с FICAM и самобытности и решение по управлению доступом;

От хаоса к симфонии,,en,Прекратить пароль хаоса и воспользоваться,,en,непревзойденная автоматизированной аутентификации LogMeOnce в,,en,От хаоса к симфонии,,en,Прекратить пароль хаоса и воспользоваться,,en,непревзойденная автоматизированной аутентификации LogMeOnce в,,en

Stop password chaos and benefit from
LogMeOnce’s unrivaled automated authentication.

Сотни Apps будут предварительно интегрированы для Вас LogmeOnce:

  • cmnap
  • blogr_0
  • airfc
  • relttc
  • gwu
  • blogr
  • jal
  • quick
  • yaho
  • facbook_0
  • gmail
  • evrnot
  • klm
  • myspace_0
  • junpr
  • adp
  • hotml
  • flickr
  • tyta
  • cti
  • twtr
  • luf
  • ford
  • pnc
  • nfl
  • tumblr
  • eby
  • chrm
  • sap
  • amzn
  • gm
  • drop_0
  • umd

Опыт LogmeOnce управленческой команды включает в себя:

  • nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image
marketing automation

flags_topbannerflagbiz2banner_15

Protecting your Agency from Advanced Threats

A formidable cyber security defense should be mindful to thwart internal and external threats. External and internal threats have one common denominator. The end user’s adherence to security, policy, and best practices.

External elements exploit an unsuspecting internal user’s adherence to sound security policies to find their way in. Granted, external threats can be addressed with various mechanisms such as firewalls, but, inherently it has its roots and seeds in weak internal shortcomings.

However, you can easily curb internal threats by simply establishing “automatic & enforceable” security policies, advising end-users to adhere to secure access protocols with trusted credentials.
 

Welcome to Feature-rich LogMeOnce

Thankfully, LogMeOnce Patented Technology offers plenty of ways to protect your team members, credentials, and agency with advanced automated authentication:

1. FICAM Identity and Access Management Reality

How top U.S. government officials got hacked

“NEW YORK (CNNMoney) — The targeted phishing scheme that struck hundreds of top U.S government officials personal Gmail accounts was neither difficult to perform nor incredibly sophisticated.”

“The attackers were able to pose as legitimate, trusted senders from the State Department, Office of the Secretary of Defense and the Defense Intelligence Agency by sending e-mails from what appeared — even on close inspection — to be real e-mail addresses ending in familiar domains line state.gov, osd.mil and dia.mil”

FICAM Identity and Access Management

Federal Identity, Credential, and Access Management (FICAM) and the requirement in government regulation involving the Confidentiality, Integrity and Availability (CIA) of sensitive information has forced security products used by government to be in compliance with NIST and Office of Management and Budget (OMB) mandates. LogmeOnce solution supports best practices and adheres to US government federal compliance and security requirements supporting NIST 800 series guidelines and leveraging the NIST 800-53 (FIPS 200) standard to provide a comprehensive system for implementation, assessment and monitoring of organizations controls. These security controls include access control, policy management, audit trial and monitoring as well as risk management. Federal Information Processing Standard (FIPS) 140-2 defines security requirements for cryptographic modules for US government National Security Telecommunications and Information Systems. LogmeOnce meets and exceeds FIPS 140-2, SOX, HIPAA, PCI DSS requirements.

2. Are you experiencing Identity Management (IdM) challenges?

Here is why both end-users and security experts are equally frustrated with daily password and login challenges;

End-user Frustration with Passwords:

  • Password for every single account
  • Too Many Passwords & Log-ins
  • Lost or Forgotten Passwords
  • Multiple accounts to manage
  • Identity Management Challenges
Industry experts Frustration with Passwords:

  • Shared password
  • Password resets for unauthorized callers
  • Lack of audit trail for password resets
  • Users write down passwords
  • Passwords written down by users

3. The ProblemPasswords with varying upper and lower case, special characters and numbers only go so far, said the Department of Defense’s research agency, but they’re not easy to remember, often written down on notes that can get lost or seen by someone else and have to be changed frequently to avoid breaches. Users with multiple accounts needing passwords often give up and use the same password for every account. One of the primary reasons users reuse the same password is because keeping track of different logins is difficult, if not impossible.

At the heart of security credentials management lies the question of where to draw “boundaries” in an era when users regularly interact with multiple applications — such as Customer Relationship Management (CRM) and Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) systems — via portal applications and Web services.

On the contrary to all the problems that organizations face without IdM and SSO implementation, IdM provides significantly greater opportunities to online businesses beyond the process of authenticating and granting access to authorized users via cards, tokens and web control access systems. IdM provides the focus to deal with system-wide data quality and integrity issues often encountered by fragmented databases and workflow processes. IdM covers the system infrastructure components that deliver such services.


4. LogmeOnce Complies with FIPS 140-2, SOX, HIPAA, PCI DSS
Security protocols offer numerous benefits such as added security, ease of authentication, standardization, credential management, cost reduction all while increasing overall user satisfaction with access to business applications and assets to perform their daily tasks.

Each protocol has unique benefits. For example, SAML benefits a diverse group with interoperable standard interfaces. It allows security systems and application software to be developed and evolve independently. In addition, SAML provides a more personalized user experience with platform neutrality, loose coupling of directories, improved online experience for end users, reduced administrative costs for service providers, and risk transference. One-time password (OTP) is a password that is valid for only one login session or transaction. OTPs avoid a number of shortcomings that are associated with traditional passwords which are vulnerable to replay attacks.


5. LogmeOnce Supports Industry Standards
LogmeOnce provides support for numerous additional security protocols and Policy such as SAML, OpenID, OAuth 2.0, Kerbrose, X.509 certificate, OTP, HMAC-SHA 512 Hash algorithms, AES-256 Encryption, SSL/TLS, Desktop SSO, and Web SSO. If you are a government agency and have a requirement for a FIPS 140-2, Sarbanes-Oxley (SOX), HIPAA, PCI DSS validated product please contact us.


6. LogmeOnce Supports OMB, ITIL and ISO 27001
Addressing security compliance can be frustrating, time-consuming, and expensive. Being governed by multiple regulations at the federal, state, and industry levels adds to the complexity. Not only are these mandates costly and complicated to address, but failure to comply can result in huge financial losses through fines, and damaged reputations.

Office of Management and Budget (OMB), Information Technology Infrastructure Library (ITIL) and International Organization for Standardization (ISO) 27001 mandates and guidelines build a foundation for security best practices. LogmeOnce SSO and IdM solutions for the Cloud computing enables organizations to meet these mandates. LogmeOnce provides a best practice-based approach to Information Security Management (ISM) implementation, built around people, processes and technology aiming to meet the specifications of OMB, ITIL and ISO 27001.


7. LogmeOnce Government Solution
LogmeOnce government solution for government agencies provides the same features supported by LogmeOnce Enterprise edition with additional features to ensure meeting government compliance requirement including the support for FIPS 140-2.

8. FICAM Identity and Access Management Reality

LogmeOnce Cloud security and IdM solution provides Cloud password management, Cloud SSO, user provisioning, federation and Cloud data security. We understand that not every application or web site account supports standard and secure authentication methods. LogmeOnce provides a unified and strong authentication solution for all your authentication needs whether it is basic authentication, SAML, OpenID, OAuth, etc.

LogmeOnce FICAM Identity and Access Management comprehensive solution secures your data and identity in the Cloud. LogmeOnce business and government solution supports both free and paid versions helping you to resolve your day to day organizational challenges. LogmeOnce supports

  • Web application SSO and Federation using trusted identity protocols
  • Like SAML, OpenID and OAuth , users can authenticate using SSO
  • Web Services SSO
  • Salesforce.com, Google App and Amazon AWS integration
  • Cloud Data Security


9. Government & Enterprise Deployment and Integration
Securing against cyber-attack is one of the highest priorities. To achieve this goal your team must defend against a variety of internal and external threats. C&A goal is to detect system vulnerabilities and help to obtain an Authority to Operate (ATO), and comply with OMB, FISMA and NIST. LogmeOnce management team has wide-ranging experience, and a measurable track record, attaining great results and deliverables for our clientele to include Department of Defense (DOD) and Civilian Agencies. LogmeOnce provides the following deployment and integration options;

Deployment Option:

  • Government Cloud
  • Your Private Cloud
  • Your Data Center
  • Or LogmeOnce Data Center

Government Federal Security:

  • FICAM
  • HSPD12
  • NIST approved security
  • Supporting FIPS140-2
  • Certification Accreditation (C&A)

IdM Integration:

  • Integration with Oracle IdM
  • Integration with CA SiteMinder
  • Integration with IBM Tivoli
  • Integration with Ping Identity

LogmeOnce dashboard creates powerful and unified access to a user’s entire disparate/numerous set of Applications, whether it is local or remote while empowering centralized global access to the administrator(s) to enable/disable Clouds / Apps/ Users/ Access and more.

#2  LogmeOnce Enterprise Page

Don’t get compromised… Extend your established security Policy to users both at the base or while accessing remotely and be in compliance with FICAM and Identity and Access Management solution;

Hundreds of Apps are pre-integrated for you by LogmeOnce:

  • gwu
  • drop_0
  • chrm
  • jal
  • ford
  • gmail
  • twtr
  • luf
  • gm
  • hotml
  • pnc
  • cmnap
  • junpr
  • tyta
  • myspace_0
  • tumblr
  • airfc
  • adp
  • evrnot
  • facbook_0
  • yaho
  • blogr_0
  • eby
  • nfl
  • sap
  • quick
  • umd
  • relttc
  • flickr
  • blogr
  • cti
  • amzn
  • klm

LogmeOnce Management Team’s experience includes:

  • nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image
marketing automation