flags_topbannerdrapeaubiz2banner_15

Protecting your Agency from Advanced Threats

A formidable cyber security defense should be mindful to thwart internal and external threats. External and internal threats have one common denominator. The end user’s adherence to security, politique, and best practices.

External elements exploit an unsuspecting internal user’s adherence to sound security policies to find their way in. Granted, external threats can be addressed with various mechanisms such as firewalls, but, inherently it has its roots and seeds in weak internal shortcomings.

Cependant, you can easily curb internal threats by simply establishing “automatic & enforceable” security policies, advising end-users to adhere to secure access protocols with trusted credentials.
 

Welcome to Feature-rich LogMeOnce

Thankfully, LogMeOnce Patented Technology offers plenty of ways to protect your team members, credentials, and agency with advanced automated authentication:

1. FICAM Identité et réalité Access Management

Comment haut Americaines. représentants du gouvernement se fassent attaquer

“NEW YORK (CNNMoney) — Le régime de phishing ciblé qui a frappé des centaines de hauts responsables du gouvernement des États-Unis sur les comptes personnels Gmail n'était ni difficile à réaliser ni incroyablement sophistiqué.”

“Les assaillants ont pu poser comme légitime, expéditeurs de confiance du Département d'Etat, Bureau du Secrétaire de la Défense et de la Defense Intelligence Agency par l'envoi d'e-mails à partir de ce qui semblait — même sur l'inspection minutieuse — être des adresses réelles de messagerie se terminant en ligne connaissent des domaines state.gov, osd.mil et dia.mil”

FICAM Identity and Access Management

Identité fédérale, Credential, et gestion des accès (ARE) et l'exigence de la réglementation gouvernementale concernant la confidentialité, L'intégrité et la disponibilité (CIA) informations de sensible a forcé les produits de sécurité utilisés par le gouvernement pour être en conformité avec le NIST et le Bureau de gestion et du budget (CAMO) mandats. Solution LogmeOnce soutient les meilleures pratiques et adhère aux exigences de conformité et de sécurité fédéraux des États-Unis à l'appui NIST 800 lignes directrices de la série et tirant parti de la NIST 800-53 (FIPS 200) standard pour fournir un système complet pour la mise en œuvre, l'évaluation et la surveillance des contrôles des organisations. Ces contrôles de sécurité incluent le contrôle d'accès, gestion de la politique, essai de vérification et de surveillance ainsi que la gestion des risques. Federal Information Processing Standard (FIPS) 140-2 définit les exigences de sécurité pour les modules cryptographiques pour le gouvernement américain de sécurité nationale des télécommunications et des systèmes d'information. LogmeOnce respecte et dépasse FIPS 140-2, SOX, HIPAA, Exigences PCI DSS.

2. Éprouvez-vous la gestion de l'identité (IdM) défis?

Voici pourquoi les utilisateurs finaux et les experts en sécurité sont tout aussi frustrés par mot de passe tous les jours et les défis de connexion;

Frustration de l'utilisateur final avec des mots de passe:

  • Mot de passe pour chaque compte unique
  • Trop de mots de passe & Log-ins
  • Les mots de passe perdus ou oubliés
  • Plusieurs comptes de gestion
  • Identité défis de gestion
Les experts du secteur frustration avec des mots de passe:

  • Mot de passe partagé
  • Mot de passe réinitialisé pour les appelants non autorisés
  • Absence de piste d'audit pour les réinitialisations de mot de passe
  • Les utilisateurs écrivent des mots de passe
  • Les mots de passe écrits par les utilisateurs

3. Le problèmeLes mots de passe avec plus ou moins majuscules et minuscules, caractères spéciaux et des chiffres vont jusqu'à, dit le ministère de l'agence de recherche de la Défense, mais ils ne sont pas faciles à retenir, souvent écrit sur des notes qui peuvent être perdus ou vus par quelqu'un d'autre et doivent être changés fréquemment pour éviter les violations. Les utilisateurs disposant de plusieurs comptes nécessitant des mots de passe donnent souvent et utilisent le même mot de passe pour chaque compte. Une des principales raisons utilisateurs réutilisent le même mot de passe, c'est parce suivre différents logins est difficile, sinon impossible.

Au cœur de la gestion des informations d'identification de sécurité se pose la question de savoir où tracer “limites” à une époque où les utilisateurs interagissent régulièrement avec de multiples applications — comme la gestion de la relation client (CRM) et de la planification des ressources d'entreprise (ERP) systèmes — via des applications de portail et des services Web.

Au contraire de tous les problèmes que font face les organisations sans IdM et SSO mise en œuvre, IdM fournit beaucoup plus de possibilités aux entreprises en ligne au-delà du processus d'authentification et d'accorder l'accès aux utilisateurs autorisés via des cartes, jetons et des systèmes de contrôle d'accès Web. IdM fournit la mise au point pour faire face à des problèmes de qualité des données et l'intégrité du système à l'échelle souvent rencontrés par les bases de données fragmentées et les processus de flux de travail. IdM couvre les composants de l'infrastructure du système qui fournissent ces services.


4. LogmeOnce Conforme à la norme FIPS 140-2, SOX, HIPAA, PCI DSS
Les protocoles de sécurité offrent de nombreux avantages tels que la sécurité ajoutée, facilité d'authentification, standardisation, la gestion des titres de compétences, la réduction des coûts tout en augmentant la satisfaction générale des utilisateurs d'accéder aux applications et les actifs commerciaux pour effectuer leurs tâches quotidiennes.

Chaque protocole a des avantages uniques. Par exemple, SAML bénéficie un groupe diversifié avec des interfaces standards interopérables. Il permet aux systèmes de sécurité et les logiciels d'application à développer et évoluer indépendamment. En outre, SAML fournit une expérience utilisateur plus personnalisée avec neutralité de la plateforme, couplage lâche des répertoires, amélioration de l'expérience en ligne pour les utilisateurs finaux, réduction des coûts administratifs pour les fournisseurs de services, et transfert de risque. Mot de passe unique (OTP) est un mot de passe qui est valide pour une seule session de connexion ou transaction. OTP éviter un certain nombre de lacunes qui sont associés à des mots de passe traditionnels qui sont vulnérables aux attaques par rejeu.


5. LogmeOnce aux normes de l'industrie
LogmeOnce fournit un support pour de nombreux protocoles de sécurité supplémentaires et de la Politique tels que SAML, OpenID, OAuth 2.0, Kerbrose, certificat X.509, OTP, HMAC-SHA 512 Algorithmes de hachage, Cryptage AES-256, SSL / TLS, Bureau SSO, et Web SSO. Si vous êtes une agence du gouvernement et avoir une exigence pour un FIPS 140-2, Sarbanes-Oxley (SOX), HIPAA, PCI DSS validé produit s'il vous plaît contactez-nous.


6. LogmeOnce appuie CAMO, ITIL et ISO 27001
Examen de la conformité de la sécurité peut être frustrant, temps, et coûteux. Étant régie par plusieurs règlements au niveau fédéral, état, et au niveau de l'industrie ajoute à la complexité. Non seulement ces mandats coûteux et compliqués à l'adresse, mais le non-respect peut entraîner d'énormes pertes financières par le biais des amendes, et la réputation endommagée.

Bureau de la gestion et du budget (CAMO), Infrastructure Library Technologies de l'information (ITIL) et l'Organisation internationale de normalisation (ISO) 27001 mandats et des directives construire une base des meilleures pratiques de sécurité. LogmeOnce SSO et solutions IdM pour le cloud computing permet aux entreprises de répondre à ces mandats. LogmeOnce fournit une approche plus axée sur la pratique de la gestion sécurité de l'information (ISM) exécution, construit autour des personnes, processus et la technologie visant à répondre aux spécifications de la CAMO, ITIL et ISO 27001.


7. Solution gouvernement LogmeOnce
solution gouvernementale LogmeOnce pour les organismes gouvernementaux fournit les mêmes fonctionnalités prises en charge par LogmeOnce Enterprise Edition avec des fonctionnalités supplémentaires pour assurer la conformité de répondre exigences du gouvernement, y compris le soutien pour FIPS,,en,solution gouvernementale LogmeOnce pour les organismes gouvernementaux fournit les mêmes fonctionnalités prises en charge par LogmeOnce Enterprise Edition avec des fonctionnalités supplémentaires pour assurer la conformité de répondre exigences du gouvernement, y compris le soutien pour FIPS,,en 140-2.

8. FICAM Identité et réalité Access Management

Solution de sécurité et IdM LogmeOnce Cloud offre la gestion de mot de passe Couverture, Couverture SSO, provisionnement des utilisateurs, federation and Cloud data security. Nous comprenons que chaque application ou compte de site Web prend en charge des méthodes d'authentification standard et sécurisées. LogmeOnce fournit une solution d'authentification forte et unifiée pour tous vos besoins d'authentification si elle est l'authentification de base, SAML, OpenID, OAuth, etc.

LogmeOnce FICAM Identity and Access Management solution complète sécurise vos données et de l'identité dans le Cloud. solution d'affaires LogmeOnce et le gouvernement prend en charge les versions gratuites et payantes vous aidant à résoudre votre quotidien défis organisationnels. supports de LogmeOnce

  • application Web SSO et Fédération d'identité en utilisant des protocoles de confiance
  • Juste SAML, OpenID et OAuth , les utilisateurs peuvent s'authentifier à l'aide de SSO
  • Services Web SSO
  • Salesforce.com, Google App et Amazon AWS intégration
  • Couverture de sécurité des données


9. Gouvernement & Enterprise déploiement et d'intégration
Sécurisation contre la cyber-attaque est l'une des priorités les plus élevées. Pour atteindre cet objectif de votre équipe doit défendre contre une variété de menaces internes et externes. C&L'objectif est de détecter les vulnérabilités du système et d'aider à obtenir une autorisation d'exploiter (ATO), et se conformer à la CAMO, FISMA et NIST. équipe de gestion de LogmeOnce possède une expérience vaste, et un bilan mesurable, atteindre de grands résultats et livrables pour notre clientèle d'inclure ministère de la Défense (ENTRÉE) et des organismes civils. LogmeOnce offre de déploiement et d'intégration options suivantes;

Option de déploiement:

  • Gouvernement Couverture
  • Votre Private Cloud
  • Votre centre de données
  • Ou LogmeOnce Data Center

Gouvernement fédéral de sécurité:

  • ARE
  • HSPD12
  • NIST sécurité approuvé
  • Soutenir FIPS140-2
  • Certification Accréditation (C&A)

Intégration IdM:

  • Intégration avec Oracle IdM
  • L'intégration avec CA SiteMinder
  • Intégration avec IBM Tivoli
  • Intégration avec Ping Identity

LogmeOnce tableau de bord crée un accès puissant et unifié à l'ensemble ensemble disparate / nombreux d'un utilisateur de demandes, qu'il soit local ou distant tout en permettant l'accès mondial centralisé à l'administrateur(s) Pour activer / désactiver les nuages / Applications / Users / Accès et plus.

#2  LogmeOnce Enterprise Page

Ne pas être compromis ... Elargir votre politique de sécurité mis en place pour les utilisateurs à la fois à la base ou lors de l'accès à distance et être en conformité avec FICAM et de l'identité et de la solution de gestion des accès;

Du chaos à la symphonie,,en,Arrêtez le chaos de mot de passe et bénéficier de,,en,l'authentification automatisée inégalée de LogMeOnce,,en,Du chaos à la symphonie,,en,Arrêtez le chaos de mot de passe et bénéficier de,,en,l'authentification automatisée inégalée de LogMeOnce,,en,Du chaos à la symphonie,,en,Arrêtez le chaos de mot de passe et bénéficier de,,en,l'authentification automatisée inégalée de LogMeOnce,,en

Stop password chaos and benefit from
LogMeOnce’s unrivaled automated authentication.

Des centaines d'applications sont pré-intégrées pour vous par LogmeOnce:

  • gué
  • LUF
  • junpr
  • evrnot
  • blogr_0
  • tumblr
  • cmnap
  • facbook0
  • Eby
  • hotml
  • adp
  • klm
  • pnc
  • drop_0
  • Gmail
  • Les blogs
  • myspace_0
  • fatigué
  • gm
  • flickr
  • sève
  • en
  • rapide
  • airfc
  • CHRM
  • eau
  • relttc
  • honneur
  • yaho
  • tWTR
  • nfl
  • président
  • umd

L'expérience de l'équipe de gestion comprend LogmeOnce:

  • niveau d'image curseur niveau d'image curseur niveau d'image curseur niveau d'image curseur niveau d'image curseur niveau d'image curseur niveau d'image curseur

flags_topbannerflagbiz2banner_15

Protecting your Agency from Advanced Threats

A formidable cyber security defense should be mindful to thwart internal and external threats. External and internal threats have one common denominator. The end user’s adherence to security, policy, and best practices.

External elements exploit an unsuspecting internal user’s adherence to sound security policies to find their way in. Granted, external threats can be addressed with various mechanisms such as firewalls, but, inherently it has its roots and seeds in weak internal shortcomings.

However, you can easily curb internal threats by simply establishing “automatic & enforceable” security policies, advising end-users to adhere to secure access protocols with trusted credentials.
 

Welcome to Feature-rich LogMeOnce

Thankfully, LogMeOnce Patented Technology offers plenty of ways to protect your team members, credentials, and agency with advanced automated authentication:

1. FICAM Identity and Access Management Reality

How top U.S. government officials got hacked

“NEW YORK (CNNMoney) — The targeted phishing scheme that struck hundreds of top U.S government officials personal Gmail accounts was neither difficult to perform nor incredibly sophisticated.”

“The attackers were able to pose as legitimate, trusted senders from the State Department, Office of the Secretary of Defense and the Defense Intelligence Agency by sending e-mails from what appeared — even on close inspection — to be real e-mail addresses ending in familiar domains line state.gov, osd.mil and dia.mil”

FICAM Identity and Access Management

Federal Identity, Credential, and Access Management (FICAM) and the requirement in government regulation involving the Confidentiality, Integrity and Availability (CIA) of sensitive information has forced security products used by government to be in compliance with NIST and Office of Management and Budget (OMB) mandates. LogmeOnce solution supports best practices and adheres to US government federal compliance and security requirements supporting NIST 800 series guidelines and leveraging the NIST 800-53 (FIPS 200) standard to provide a comprehensive system for implementation, assessment and monitoring of organizations controls. These security controls include access control, policy management, audit trial and monitoring as well as risk management. Federal Information Processing Standard (FIPS) 140-2 defines security requirements for cryptographic modules for US government National Security Telecommunications and Information Systems. LogmeOnce meets and exceeds FIPS 140-2, SOX, HIPAA, PCI DSS requirements.

2. Are you experiencing Identity Management (IdM) challenges?

Here is why both end-users and security experts are equally frustrated with daily password and login challenges;

End-user Frustration with Passwords:

  • Password for every single account
  • Too Many Passwords & Log-ins
  • Lost or Forgotten Passwords
  • Multiple accounts to manage
  • Identity Management Challenges
Industry experts Frustration with Passwords:

  • Shared password
  • Password resets for unauthorized callers
  • Lack of audit trail for password resets
  • Users write down passwords
  • Passwords written down by users

3. The ProblemPasswords with varying upper and lower case, special characters and numbers only go so far, said the Department of Defense’s research agency, but they’re not easy to remember, often written down on notes that can get lost or seen by someone else and have to be changed frequently to avoid breaches. Users with multiple accounts needing passwords often give up and use the same password for every account. One of the primary reasons users reuse the same password is because keeping track of different logins is difficult, if not impossible.

At the heart of security credentials management lies the question of where to draw “boundaries” in an era when users regularly interact with multiple applications — such as Customer Relationship Management (CRM) and Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) systems — via portal applications and Web services.

On the contrary to all the problems that organizations face without IdM and SSO implementation, IdM provides significantly greater opportunities to online businesses beyond the process of authenticating and granting access to authorized users via cards, tokens and web control access systems. IdM provides the focus to deal with system-wide data quality and integrity issues often encountered by fragmented databases and workflow processes. IdM covers the system infrastructure components that deliver such services.


4. LogmeOnce Complies with FIPS 140-2, SOX, HIPAA, PCI DSS
Security protocols offer numerous benefits such as added security, ease of authentication, standardization, credential management, cost reduction all while increasing overall user satisfaction with access to business applications and assets to perform their daily tasks.

Each protocol has unique benefits. For example, SAML benefits a diverse group with interoperable standard interfaces. It allows security systems and application software to be developed and evolve independently. In addition, SAML provides a more personalized user experience with platform neutrality, loose coupling of directories, improved online experience for end users, reduced administrative costs for service providers, and risk transference. One-time password (OTP) is a password that is valid for only one login session or transaction. OTPs avoid a number of shortcomings that are associated with traditional passwords which are vulnerable to replay attacks.


5. LogmeOnce Supports Industry Standards
LogmeOnce provides support for numerous additional security protocols and Policy such as SAML, OpenID, OAuth 2.0, Kerbrose, X.509 certificate, OTP, HMAC-SHA 512 Hash algorithms, AES-256 Encryption, SSL/TLS, Desktop SSO, and Web SSO. If you are a government agency and have a requirement for a FIPS 140-2, Sarbanes-Oxley (SOX), HIPAA, PCI DSS validated product please contact us.


6. LogmeOnce Supports OMB, ITIL and ISO 27001
Addressing security compliance can be frustrating, time-consuming, and expensive. Being governed by multiple regulations at the federal, state, and industry levels adds to the complexity. Not only are these mandates costly and complicated to address, but failure to comply can result in huge financial losses through fines, and damaged reputations.

Office of Management and Budget (OMB), Information Technology Infrastructure Library (ITIL) and International Organization for Standardization (ISO) 27001 mandates and guidelines build a foundation for security best practices. LogmeOnce SSO and IdM solutions for the Cloud computing enables organizations to meet these mandates. LogmeOnce provides a best practice-based approach to Information Security Management (ISM) implementation, built around people, processes and technology aiming to meet the specifications of OMB, ITIL and ISO 27001.


7. LogmeOnce Government Solution
LogmeOnce government solution for government agencies provides the same features supported by LogmeOnce Enterprise edition with additional features to ensure meeting government compliance requirement including the support for FIPS 140-2.

8. FICAM Identity and Access Management Reality

LogmeOnce Cloud security and IdM solution provides Cloud password management, Cloud SSO, user provisioning, federation and Cloud data security. We understand that not every application or web site account supports standard and secure authentication methods. LogmeOnce provides a unified and strong authentication solution for all your authentication needs whether it is basic authentication, SAML, OpenID, OAuth, etc.

LogmeOnce FICAM Identity and Access Management comprehensive solution secures your data and identity in the Cloud. LogmeOnce business and government solution supports both free and paid versions helping you to resolve your day to day organizational challenges. LogmeOnce supports

  • Web application SSO and Federation using trusted identity protocols
  • Like SAML, OpenID and OAuth , users can authenticate using SSO
  • Web Services SSO
  • Salesforce.com, Google App and Amazon AWS integration
  • Cloud Data Security


9. Government & Enterprise Deployment and Integration
Securing against cyber-attack is one of the highest priorities. To achieve this goal your team must defend against a variety of internal and external threats. C&A goal is to detect system vulnerabilities and help to obtain an Authority to Operate (ATO), and comply with OMB, FISMA and NIST. LogmeOnce management team has wide-ranging experience, and a measurable track record, attaining great results and deliverables for our clientele to include Department of Defense (DOD) and Civilian Agencies. LogmeOnce provides the following deployment and integration options;

Deployment Option:

  • Government Cloud
  • Your Private Cloud
  • Your Data Center
  • Or LogmeOnce Data Center

Government Federal Security:

  • FICAM
  • HSPD12
  • NIST approved security
  • Supporting FIPS140-2
  • Certification Accreditation (C&A)

IdM Integration:

  • Integration with Oracle IdM
  • Integration with CA SiteMinder
  • Integration with IBM Tivoli
  • Integration with Ping Identity

LogmeOnce dashboard creates powerful and unified access to a user’s entire disparate/numerous set of Applications, whether it is local or remote while empowering centralized global access to the administrator(s) to enable/disable Clouds / Apps/ Users/ Access and more.

#2  LogmeOnce Enterprise Page

Don’t get compromised… Extend your established security Policy to users both at the base or while accessing remotely and be in compliance with FICAM and Identity and Access Management solution;

Hundreds of Apps are pre-integrated for you by LogmeOnce:

  • gwu
  • drop_0
  • chrm
  • jal
  • ford
  • gmail
  • twtr
  • luf
  • gm
  • hotml
  • pnc
  • cmnap
  • junpr
  • tyta
  • myspace_0
  • tumblr
  • airfc
  • adp
  • evrnot
  • facbook_0
  • yaho
  • blogr_0
  • eby
  • nfl
  • sap
  • quick
  • umd
  • relttc
  • flickr
  • blogr
  • cti
  • amzn
  • klm

LogmeOnce Management Team’s experience includes:

  • nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image
marketing automation