flags_topbannerFlaggebiz2banner_15

Protecting your Agency from Advanced Threats

A formidable cyber security defense should be mindful to thwart internal and external threats. External and internal threats have one common denominator. The end user’s adherence to security, Politik, and best practices.

External elements exploit an unsuspecting internal user’s adherence to sound security policies to find their way in. Granted, external threats can be addressed with various mechanisms such as firewalls, but, inherently it has its roots and seeds in weak internal shortcomings.

Jedoch, you can easily curb internal threats by simply establishing “automatic & enforceable” security policies, advising end-users to adhere to secure access protocols with trusted credentials.
 

Welcome to Feature-rich LogMeOnce

Thankfully, LogMeOnce Patented Technology offers plenty of ways to protect your team members, credentials, and agency with advanced automated authentication:

1. FICAM Identity und Access Management Reality

Wie oben U.S.. Regierungsbeamten wurde gehackt

“NEW YORK (CNNMoney) — Die gezielte Phishing-Schema, das Hunderte von Top-US-Regierungsbeamte persönlichen Google Mail-Konten auffiel, war weder schwierig durchzuführen, noch unglaublich anspruchsvoll.”

“Die Angreifer konnten als legitim zu stellen, vertrauenswürdige Absender aus dem State Department, Amt des Secretary of Defense und der Defense Intelligence Agency durch Senden von E-Mails aus, was offenbar — auch bei genauer Inspektion — echte E-Mail-Adressen, die in vertrauten Domänen Linie state.gov sein, osd.mil und dia.mil”

FICAM Identity and Access Management

Bundes Identität, Credential, und Access Management (SIND) und die Forderung in die staatliche Regulierung, die die Vertraulichkeit, Integrität und Verfügbarkeit (CIA) von sensiblen Informationen hat Sicherheitsprodukte von der Regierung genutzt, um in Übereinstimmung mit NIST und Office of Management and Budget gezwungen (OMB) Mandate. LogmeOnce Lösung unterstützt Best Practices und hält sich an der US-Regierung Bundes Compliance-und Sicherheitsanforderungen unterstützen NIST 800 Serie Richtlinien und die Nutzung der NIST 800-53 (FIPS 200) Standard, ein umfassendes System für die Umsetzung sorgen, Bewertung und Überwachung von Organisationen Kontrollen. Diese Sicherheitskontrollen gehören eine Zugangskontrolle, Policy-Management, Audit Trail und Überwachung sowie Risikomanagement. Federal Information Processing Standard (FIPS) 140-2 definiert die Sicherheitsanforderungen für kryptographische Module für die US-Regierung National Security Telecommunications and Information Systems. LogmeOnce erfüllt und übertrifft FIPS 140-2, SOX, HIPAA, PCI-DSS-Anforderungen.

2. Sind Sie erleben Identity Management (IdM) Herausforderungen?

Hier ist, warum beide Endnutzer und Sicherheitsexperten gleichermaßen frustriert mit täglichen Herausforderungen Passwort und Login;

End-User-Passwörter mit Frustration:

  • Passwort für jeden einzelnen Account
  • Zu viele Passwörter & Log-ins
  • Verlorene oder vergessene Passwörter
  • Mehrere Konten verwalten
  • Identity Management Herausforderungen
Branchenexperten Frustration mit Passwörter:

  • Gemeinsamer Passwort
  • Passwort setzt für nicht autorisierte Anrufer
  • Mangel an Audit-Trail für das Zurücksetzen von Kennwörtern
  • Benutzer notieren Passwörter
  • Passwörter nach unten von den Benutzern erstellten

3. Das ProblemPasswörter mit unterschiedlicher Groß-und Klein, Sonderzeichen und Zahlen nur so weit gehen, sagte der Abteilung für Forschungsagentur Defense, aber sie sind nicht leicht zu merken, oft unten auf Notizen, die verloren gehen können oder gesehen von jemand anderem geschrieben und müssen häufig gewechselt werden, um Verstöße zu vermeiden. Benutzer mit mehreren Konten benötigen Passwörter oft aufgeben und das gleiche Kennwort für jedes Konto. Einer der Hauptgründe, warum Nutzer das gleiche Passwort wieder verwenden, weil die Verfolgung der verschiedenen Logins ist schwierig, wenn nicht unmöglich.

Im Zentrum der Sicherheitsanmeldemanagement liegt die Frage, wo zu ziehen “Grenzen” in einer Zeit, wenn Benutzer regelmäßig mit mehreren Anwendungen interagieren — wie Customer Relationship Management (CRM) und Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) Systeme — über Portal-Anwendungen und Web-Services.

Im Gegensatz zu all den Problemen, denen Unternehmen stehen, ohne IdM und SSO Umsetzung, IdM bietet deutlich mehr Möglichkeiten für Online-Unternehmen über den Prozess der Authentifizierung und die Gewährung von Zugriff auf autorisierte Nutzer über Karten, Tokens und Web-Steuerung Zugangssysteme. IdM stellt den Fokus mit systemweite Datenqualität und Integritätsprobleme oft durch fragmentierte Datenbanken und Workflow-Prozesse begegnet umgehen. IdM-System umfasst die Infrastruktur-Komponenten, die solche Dienste liefern.


4. LogmeOnce Erfüllt FIPS 140-2, SOX, HIPAA, PCI DSS
Sicherheitsprotokolle bieten zahlreiche Vorteile wie mehr Sicherheit, einfache Authentifizierung, Standardisierung, Credential-Management, Kostenreduzierung bei gleichzeitiger Erhöhung alle Gesamt Zufriedenheit der Nutzer mit Zugriff auf Geschäftsanwendungen und Vermögenswerte, um ihre täglichen Aufgaben.

Jedes Protokoll hat einzigartige Vorteile. Beispielsweise, SAML profitiert eine vielfältige Gruppe mit interoperablen Standard-Schnittstellen. Es erlaubt Sicherheitssysteme und Anwendungssoftware zu entwickeln und sich unabhängig voneinander entwickeln. Außerdem, SAML bietet eine personalisierte Benutzererfahrung mit Plattformneutralität, lose Kopplung von Verzeichnissen, verbesserte Online-Erfahrung für Endbenutzer, reduziert Verwaltungskosten für Service Provider, und Risikotransfer. One-Time-Password (OTP) ist ein Passwort, das nur für eine Login-Sitzung oder Transaktion. OTPs vermeiden eine Reihe von Mängeln, die mit traditionellen Passwörter, die anfällig für Replay-Attacken sind assoziiert sind.


5. LogmeOnce Unterstützt Industriestandards
LogmeOnce bietet Unterstützung für zahlreiche zusätzliche Sicherheitsprotokolle und-politik, wie SAML, OpenID, OAuth 2.0, Kerbrose, X.509-Zertifikat, OTP, HMAC-SHA 512 Hash-Algorithmen, AES-256-Verschlüsselung, SSL / TLS, Desktop-SSO, und Web-SSO-. Wenn Sie eine Behörde sind und eine Voraussetzung für eine FIPS 140-2, Sarbanes-Oxley (SOX), HIPAA, PCI-DSS-validierten Produkt kontaktieren Sie uns bitte.


6. LogmeOnce Unterstützt OMB, ITIL und ISO 27001
Adressierung Sicherheits-Compliance kann frustrierend sein, zeitraubend, und teuer. Durch mehrere Verordnungen auf Bundes geregelt, Zustand, und industrieller Ebene erhöht die Komplexität. Nicht nur sind diese Mandate teuer und kompliziert in der Adresse, aber Nichtbeachtung kann zu großen finanziellen Verlusten durch Geldstrafen, und Rufschädigung.

Office of Management and Budget (OMB), Information Technology Infrastructure Library (ITIL) und Internationale Organisation für Normung (ISO) 27001 Mandate und Leitlinien eine Grundlage für bewährte Sicherheitsmethoden. LogmeOnce SSO und IdM-Lösungen für die Cloud Computing ermöglicht es Unternehmen, diese Mandate zu erfüllen. LogmeOnce bietet eine Best-Practice-Ansatz für Information Security Management (ISM) Implementierung, um Menschen gebaut, Prozesse und Technologien mit dem Ziel, die Vorgaben zu erfüllen OMB, ITIL und ISO 27001.


7. LogmeOnce Government-Lösung
LogmeOnce Government-Lösung für Behörden bietet die gleichen Funktionen unterstützt von LogmeOnce Enterprise Edition mit zusätzlichen Features für FIPS Treffen Regierung Compliance Anforderung einschließlich der Unterstützung, um sicherzustellen,,,en,LogmeOnce Government-Lösung für Behörden bietet die gleichen Funktionen unterstützt von LogmeOnce Enterprise Edition mit zusätzlichen Features für FIPS Treffen Regierung Compliance Anforderung einschließlich der Unterstützung, um sicherzustellen,,,en 140-2.

8. FICAM Identity und Access Management Reality

LogmeOnce Cloud-Sicherheit und IdM-Lösung bietet Cloud-Passwort-Management, Cloud-SSO, User Provisioning, federation and Cloud data security. Wir verstehen, dass nicht jede Anwendung oder Website-Konto unterstützt Standard-und sichere Authentifizierungsmethoden. LogmeOnce bietet eine einheitliche und starke Authentifizierungslösung für alle Ihre Authentifizierung muss, ob es die Standardauthentifizierung, SAML, OpenID, OAuth, usw..

LogmeOnce FICAM Identity und Access Management umfassende Lösung schützt Ihre Daten und Identität in der Cloud. LogmeOnce Geschäfts-und Regierungs Lösung unterstützt sowohl kostenlose als auch kostenpflichtige Versionen helfen Ihnen, Ihren Tag zu Tag organisatorischen Herausforderungen zu lösen. LogmeOnce Stützen

  • Web-Anwendung SSO und Föderation mit vertrauenswürdigen Identitätsprotokolle
  • Nur SAML, OpenID und OAuth , Benutzer können die Authentifizierung mit SSO
  • Web Services SSO
  • Salesforce.com, Google und Amazon AWS-App-Integration
  • Cloud-Datensicherheit


9. Regierung & Enterprise Deployment und Integration
Sichern gegen Cyber-Angriff ist eine der höchsten Prioritäten. Um dieses Ziel zu erreichen, muss Ihr Team gegen eine Vielzahl von internen und externen Bedrohungen zu verteidigen. C&Ein Ziel ist es, Schwachstellen im System zu erkennen und helfen, eine Behörde auf Betreiben erhalten (ATO), und mit OMB entsprechen, FISMA und NIST. LogmeOnce Management-Team verfügt über umfangreiche Erfahrungen, und eine messbare Erfolgsbilanz, erreichen gute Ergebnisse und Leistungen für unsere Kunden zu Department of Defense gehören (COMING) Zivile und Agenturen. LogmeOnce bietet die folgenden Bereitstellungs-und Integrationsmöglichkeiten;

Bereitstellungsoption:

  • Regierung Wolke
  • Ihre Private Cloud
  • Ihr Data Center
  • Oder LogmeOnce Data Center

Regierung Federal Security:

  • SIND
  • HSPD12
  • NIST genehmigten Sicherheits
  • Unterstützung FIPS140-2
  • Zertifizierung Akkreditierung (C&A)

IdM-Integration:

  • Integration mit Oracle IdM
  • Integration mit CA Siteminder
  • Integration mit IBM Tivoli
  • Integration mit Ping Identity

LogmeOnce Armaturenbrett schafft leistungsfähige und einheitlichen Zugriff auf ein Benutzer gesamte disparate / zahlreichen Reihe von Anwendungen, ob es sich um lokale oder entfernte bei der Bevollmächtigung zentralisierten globalen Zugriff auf den Administrator(s) / deaktivieren Clouds ermöglichen / Apps / Users / Access und mehr.

#2  LogmeOnce Enterprise Page

Nicht kompromittiert zu ... Erweitern Sie Ihre etablierten Sicherheitsrichtlinien für die Nutzer sowohl an der Basis oder beim Zugriff aus der Ferne und werden in Übereinstimmung mit FICAM und Identity-und Access-Management-Lösung;

Vom Chaos zum Symphonie,,en,Stoppen Passwort Chaos und profitieren von,,en,LogMeOnce die konkurrenzlos automatisierte Authentifizierung,,en,Vom Chaos zum Symphonie,,en,Stoppen Passwort Chaos und profitieren von,,en,LogMeOnce die konkurrenzlos automatisierte Authentifizierung,,en,Vom Chaos zum Symphonie,,en,Stoppen Passwort Chaos und profitieren von,,en,LogMeOnce die konkurrenzlos automatisierte Authentifizierung,,en,Vom Chaos zum Symphonie,,en,Stoppen Passwort Chaos und profitieren von,,en,LogMeOnce die konkurrenzlos automatisierte Authentifizierung,,en

Stop password chaos and benefit from
LogMeOnce’s unrivaled automated authentication.

Hunderte von Apps sind vorintegrierte für Sie durch LogmeOnce:

  • flickr
  • Blogs
  • eby
  • relttc
  • facbook0
  • cmnap
  • Ford
  • airfc
  • hotml
  • Präsident
  • schnell
  • yaho
  • Ehre
  • tWTR
  • LUF
  • gm
  • umd
  • junpr
  • chrm
  • myspace_0
  • klm
  • Saft
  • pnc
  • nfl
  • drop_0
  • evrnot
  • Wasser
  • müde
  • out in
  • adp
  • gmail
  • tumblr
  • blogr_0

LogmeOnce Management Team Erfahrung beinhaltet:

  • Schieberegler Bild Schieberegler Bild Schieberegler Bild Schieberegler Bild Schieberegler Bild Schieberegler Bild Schieberegler Bild

flags_topbannerflagbiz2banner_15

Protecting your Agency from Advanced Threats

A formidable cyber security defense should be mindful to thwart internal and external threats. External and internal threats have one common denominator. The end user’s adherence to security, policy, and best practices.

External elements exploit an unsuspecting internal user’s adherence to sound security policies to find their way in. Granted, external threats can be addressed with various mechanisms such as firewalls, but, inherently it has its roots and seeds in weak internal shortcomings.

However, you can easily curb internal threats by simply establishing “automatic & enforceable” security policies, advising end-users to adhere to secure access protocols with trusted credentials.
 

Welcome to Feature-rich LogMeOnce

Thankfully, LogMeOnce Patented Technology offers plenty of ways to protect your team members, credentials, and agency with advanced automated authentication:

1. FICAM Identity and Access Management Reality

How top U.S. government officials got hacked

“NEW YORK (CNNMoney) — The targeted phishing scheme that struck hundreds of top U.S government officials personal Gmail accounts was neither difficult to perform nor incredibly sophisticated.”

“The attackers were able to pose as legitimate, trusted senders from the State Department, Office of the Secretary of Defense and the Defense Intelligence Agency by sending e-mails from what appeared — even on close inspection — to be real e-mail addresses ending in familiar domains line state.gov, osd.mil and dia.mil”

FICAM Identity and Access Management

Federal Identity, Credential, and Access Management (FICAM) and the requirement in government regulation involving the Confidentiality, Integrity and Availability (CIA) of sensitive information has forced security products used by government to be in compliance with NIST and Office of Management and Budget (OMB) mandates. LogmeOnce solution supports best practices and adheres to US government federal compliance and security requirements supporting NIST 800 series guidelines and leveraging the NIST 800-53 (FIPS 200) standard to provide a comprehensive system for implementation, assessment and monitoring of organizations controls. These security controls include access control, policy management, audit trial and monitoring as well as risk management. Federal Information Processing Standard (FIPS) 140-2 defines security requirements for cryptographic modules for US government National Security Telecommunications and Information Systems. LogmeOnce meets and exceeds FIPS 140-2, SOX, HIPAA, PCI DSS requirements.

2. Are you experiencing Identity Management (IdM) challenges?

Here is why both end-users and security experts are equally frustrated with daily password and login challenges;

End-user Frustration with Passwords:

  • Password for every single account
  • Too Many Passwords & Log-ins
  • Lost or Forgotten Passwords
  • Multiple accounts to manage
  • Identity Management Challenges
Industry experts Frustration with Passwords:

  • Shared password
  • Password resets for unauthorized callers
  • Lack of audit trail for password resets
  • Users write down passwords
  • Passwords written down by users

3. The ProblemPasswords with varying upper and lower case, special characters and numbers only go so far, said the Department of Defense’s research agency, but they’re not easy to remember, often written down on notes that can get lost or seen by someone else and have to be changed frequently to avoid breaches. Users with multiple accounts needing passwords often give up and use the same password for every account. One of the primary reasons users reuse the same password is because keeping track of different logins is difficult, if not impossible.

At the heart of security credentials management lies the question of where to draw “boundaries” in an era when users regularly interact with multiple applications — such as Customer Relationship Management (CRM) and Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) systems — via portal applications and Web services.

On the contrary to all the problems that organizations face without IdM and SSO implementation, IdM provides significantly greater opportunities to online businesses beyond the process of authenticating and granting access to authorized users via cards, tokens and web control access systems. IdM provides the focus to deal with system-wide data quality and integrity issues often encountered by fragmented databases and workflow processes. IdM covers the system infrastructure components that deliver such services.


4. LogmeOnce Complies with FIPS 140-2, SOX, HIPAA, PCI DSS
Security protocols offer numerous benefits such as added security, ease of authentication, standardization, credential management, cost reduction all while increasing overall user satisfaction with access to business applications and assets to perform their daily tasks.

Each protocol has unique benefits. For example, SAML benefits a diverse group with interoperable standard interfaces. It allows security systems and application software to be developed and evolve independently. In addition, SAML provides a more personalized user experience with platform neutrality, loose coupling of directories, improved online experience for end users, reduced administrative costs for service providers, and risk transference. One-time password (OTP) is a password that is valid for only one login session or transaction. OTPs avoid a number of shortcomings that are associated with traditional passwords which are vulnerable to replay attacks.


5. LogmeOnce Supports Industry Standards
LogmeOnce provides support for numerous additional security protocols and Policy such as SAML, OpenID, OAuth 2.0, Kerbrose, X.509 certificate, OTP, HMAC-SHA 512 Hash algorithms, AES-256 Encryption, SSL/TLS, Desktop SSO, and Web SSO. If you are a government agency and have a requirement for a FIPS 140-2, Sarbanes-Oxley (SOX), HIPAA, PCI DSS validated product please contact us.


6. LogmeOnce Supports OMB, ITIL and ISO 27001
Addressing security compliance can be frustrating, time-consuming, and expensive. Being governed by multiple regulations at the federal, state, and industry levels adds to the complexity. Not only are these mandates costly and complicated to address, but failure to comply can result in huge financial losses through fines, and damaged reputations.

Office of Management and Budget (OMB), Information Technology Infrastructure Library (ITIL) and International Organization for Standardization (ISO) 27001 mandates and guidelines build a foundation for security best practices. LogmeOnce SSO and IdM solutions for the Cloud computing enables organizations to meet these mandates. LogmeOnce provides a best practice-based approach to Information Security Management (ISM) implementation, built around people, processes and technology aiming to meet the specifications of OMB, ITIL and ISO 27001.


7. LogmeOnce Government Solution
LogmeOnce government solution for government agencies provides the same features supported by LogmeOnce Enterprise edition with additional features to ensure meeting government compliance requirement including the support for FIPS 140-2.

8. FICAM Identity and Access Management Reality

LogmeOnce Cloud security and IdM solution provides Cloud password management, Cloud SSO, user provisioning, federation and Cloud data security. We understand that not every application or web site account supports standard and secure authentication methods. LogmeOnce provides a unified and strong authentication solution for all your authentication needs whether it is basic authentication, SAML, OpenID, OAuth, etc.

LogmeOnce FICAM Identity and Access Management comprehensive solution secures your data and identity in the Cloud. LogmeOnce business and government solution supports both free and paid versions helping you to resolve your day to day organizational challenges. LogmeOnce supports

  • Web application SSO and Federation using trusted identity protocols
  • Like SAML, OpenID and OAuth , users can authenticate using SSO
  • Web Services SSO
  • Salesforce.com, Google App and Amazon AWS integration
  • Cloud Data Security


9. Government & Enterprise Deployment and Integration
Securing against cyber-attack is one of the highest priorities. To achieve this goal your team must defend against a variety of internal and external threats. C&A goal is to detect system vulnerabilities and help to obtain an Authority to Operate (ATO), and comply with OMB, FISMA and NIST. LogmeOnce management team has wide-ranging experience, and a measurable track record, attaining great results and deliverables for our clientele to include Department of Defense (DOD) and Civilian Agencies. LogmeOnce provides the following deployment and integration options;

Deployment Option:

  • Government Cloud
  • Your Private Cloud
  • Your Data Center
  • Or LogmeOnce Data Center

Government Federal Security:

  • FICAM
  • HSPD12
  • NIST approved security
  • Supporting FIPS140-2
  • Certification Accreditation (C&A)

IdM Integration:

  • Integration with Oracle IdM
  • Integration with CA SiteMinder
  • Integration with IBM Tivoli
  • Integration with Ping Identity

LogmeOnce dashboard creates powerful and unified access to a user’s entire disparate/numerous set of Applications, whether it is local or remote while empowering centralized global access to the administrator(s) to enable/disable Clouds / Apps/ Users/ Access and more.

#2  LogmeOnce Enterprise Page

Don’t get compromised… Extend your established security Policy to users both at the base or while accessing remotely and be in compliance with FICAM and Identity and Access Management solution;

Hundreds of Apps are pre-integrated for you by LogmeOnce:

  • gwu
  • drop_0
  • chrm
  • jal
  • ford
  • gmail
  • twtr
  • luf
  • gm
  • hotml
  • pnc
  • cmnap
  • junpr
  • tyta
  • myspace_0
  • tumblr
  • airfc
  • adp
  • evrnot
  • facbook_0
  • yaho
  • blogr_0
  • eby
  • nfl
  • sap
  • quick
  • umd
  • relttc
  • flickr
  • blogr
  • cti
  • amzn
  • klm

LogmeOnce Management Team’s experience includes:

  • nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image
marketing automation