banner_9banner_10banner_11banner_5banner_12banner_13banner_14banner_15banner_16banner_17banner_18banner_7banner_8banner_4banner_6banner_19

آمنة تخزين USB

LOGM-مخطط المعلومات الرسومي-V2-3-220114

USB المشفرة + 2رمز الاتحاد الانجليزي + كلمة مدير

Pendrive_desktop_LogmeOnce_04
ونحن تعودنا كل وسائل الراحة لمحرك USB, حجم العملي, طبيعة المحمولة, والقدرة على نسخ / حفظ / غيغا بايت نقل ملفات البيانات. Most of us may know that the likelihood of losing or misplacing one is high. The problem is paramount, عندما يكون هناك البيانات المخزنة على USB.

LogmeOnce Secure USB protects us against large-scale misery from such tiny devices. يتم تضمين كل LogmeOnce SecureUSB مع رمز التعريف دعا التكنولوجيا كائن بيانات الأمن (SDO). وSDO جزءا لا يتجزأ في كل USB هو رمز الهوية الأمنية التي يحصل تفعيلها عند التسجيل البرمجيات والاقتران مع أوراق اعتماد فريدة للمستخدم لضمان أقصى قدر من الأمن والخصوصية. البرنامج بالكشف عن أي LogmeOnce العبث عبر USB جزءا لا يتجزأ من البنية الأمنية وSDO.

هي معبأة LogmeOnce متعدد الأغراض USB مع ميزات اضافية!

بالإضافة إلى العديد من الميزات, LogmeOnce SecureUSB يضاعف من مصادقة ثنائية عامل (2FA) رمز فضلا. وأنت الوحيد الذي لديه مفتاح التشفير لديك SecureUSB.
LogmeOnce_03

حذف ملف آمن (عسكري الصف)

خلافا لحذف ملف النموذجية التي أقنعة محتويات, LogmeOnce توظف طريقة الهرولة متقدمة لمحو محرك الأقراص USB من.

توظيف الهجمات الصف المشفرة العسكرية لتدمير البيانات, LogmeOnce يضيف المزيد من الكون والاختلاف لتعطيل البيانات بطرق مختلفة, المعروفة باسم 0000000111111111000000001111111.
Logmeonce_05

كنت أيضا محمية ضد محاولات كلمة مرور خاطئة. LogmeOnce USB is “locked and encrypted” using AES-256, وSALT & HASH باستخدام SHA-256 التكنولوجيا الرتب العسكرية. أية محاولات غير مصرح بها, سيستغرق الجهاز لقفل إلى أسفل الموقف. LogmeOnce SecureUSB بأسعار معقولة ورخيصة جدا.

LogmeOnce: الأكثر أمانا USB + كلمة مدير

آمن التصفح الإنترنت

Proof_LogmeOnce_06(1)

حماية الخصوصية: وقف ترك آثار خلف

أعتقد من هويتك, كل كلمات السر, متصفح التاريخ, الكوكيز, مخبأ, ومجموعة من الملفات التي تخلق باستمرار كل مرة تقوم فيها الوصول إلى الإنترنت, أو تسجيل الدخول إلى أي حساب. في المجموع, أنها تصل إلى هويتك وربما رزقك. إنك لعلى خلق باستمرار وترك آثار مهمة على كل جهاز كمبيوتر والجهاز الذي تستخدمه. الآن, إضافة إلى هذا التحدي المتمثل في حماية خصوصيتك والمخاطر الإضافية الناجمة عن هذا السلوك الأبرياء.

علاوة على ذلك, لا يعلم الجميع ما هي هذه الآثار أو التي يقيمون فيها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بهم, ناهيك عن متى وكيفية إزالة آمن لهم. كما أنها قد لا تملك الوقت, الفائدة أو القدرة على حذف الكثير من آثار غير مرغوب فيها في كل مرة أنها خروج حساب. ونتيجة لذلك, هذه البيانات يمكن أن يستغرق فترة تصل قيمة مساحة القرص الصلب وتبطئ جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بهم, اخذ من إنتاجيتهم الشاملة, مع زيادة خطر.

ماذا لو, قمت بجمع هذه على SecureUSB الخاصة بك? أي أثر خلفها للقراصنة لإيجاد!

دون SecureUSB LogmeOnce ل, كنت تاركا وراءه المعلومات الأساسية التي هي دعوة للمتاعب. في الواقع, تبدأ مباريات كلمة السر التخمين القراصنة مع استنشاق الخاصة حول نوع البيانات التي مجرد تسكع ويستريح حول محرك القرص الثابت. LogmeOnce يجعل من السهل بالنسبة لك للاستمتاع خروج آمن, من خلال حماية الهوية الخاصة بك على نحو فعال, في كل مرة أن تقوم بتسجيل الخروج من تطبيقات الخاصة بك. نحمي كل ذلك بالتنسيق مع FIPS 140-2 محرك التحقق من صحة. مع LogmeOnce, كنت رفع شريط للقراصنة. من خلال جعل عملهم أكثر صعوبة, أنها سوف تتخلى عن والانتقال الى المرحلة التالية, أسهل هدف - الذي لن يكون لك. لوطي! انها من القراصنة’ يد!
LogmeOnce edits_131010_02AX
انقر للحصول على مفصل جدول المقارنة

Comparison_table4

المئات من تطبيقات هي ما قبل متكاملة للك من قبل LogmeOnce:

  • LUF
  • الخفة
  • جم
  • relttc
  • نعرفكم
  • جوجل
  • junpr
  • chrm
  • فليكر
  • airfc
  • شرطة أبوظبي
  • مخاضة
  • بلوق
  • ماء
  • رئيس
  • ياهو
  • KLM
  • evrnot
  • myspace_0
  • في
  • المجلس الوطني
  • twtr
  • سئم
  • اتحاد كرة القدم الأميركي
  • hotml
  • blogr_0
  • العصارة
  • إيبي
  • cmnap
  • شرف
  • drop_0
  • facbook0
  • بسرعة

خبرة فريق الإدارة LogmeOnce لتشمل:

banner_9banner_10banner_11banner_5banner_12banner_13banner_14banner_15banner_16banner_17banner_18banner_7banner_8banner_4banner_6banner_19

Secure USB Storage

LOGM-Infographic-V2-3-220114

Encrypted USB + 2FA Token + Password Manager

Pendrive_desktop_LogmeOnce_04
We are all accustomed to USB drive conveniences, its practical size, portable nature, and ability to copy/save/transfer gigabytes of data files. Most of us may know that the likelihood of losing or misplacing one is high. The problem is paramount, when there is data stored on the USB.

LogmeOnce Secure USB protects us against large-scale misery from such tiny devices. Each LogmeOnce SecureUSB is embedded with an identification token called Security Data Object technology (SDO). The embedded SDO in each USB is a security identification token that gets activated upon software registration and is paired up with a user’s unique credentials to ensure maximum security and privacy. LogmeOnce software detects any tampering with the USB via embedded security architecture and SDO.

LogmeOnce Multi-Purpose USB is packed with Extra Features!

In addition to numerous features, LogmeOnce SecureUSB doubles as a Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) Token as well. And YOU are the ONLY one who has the encryption key to your SecureUSB.
LogmeOnce_03

Secure File Deletion (Military-Grade)

Unlike a typical file deletion that masks contents, LogmeOnce employs an advanced scrambling method to wipe the USB drive out.

Employing military grade encrypted attacks for data destruction, LogmeOnce adds more entropy and variation to disrupt the data in various ways, known as 0000000111111111000000001111111.
Logmeonce_05

You are also protected against erroneous password attempts. LogmeOnce USB is “locked and encrypted” using AES-256, and SALT & HASH using SHA-256 military-grade technology. Any unauthorized attempts, will take the device to lock-down position. LogmeOnce SecureUSB is affordable and very inexpensive.

LogmeOnce: The most Secure USB + Password Manager

Secure Internet Browsing

Proof_LogmeOnce_06(1)

Privacy Protection: Stop Leaving Traces Behind

Think of your identity, all the passwords, browser history, cookies, cache, and the host of files you are constantly creating every time that you access internet, or log in to any account. In total, they amount to your identity and probably your livelihood. You are constantly creating and leaving important traces on every computer and device you use. Now, add to this the challenge of protecting your privacy and additional risks caused by this innocent behavior.

Furthermore, not everyone knows what these traces are or where they reside on their computer, never mind when and how to securely remove them. They also may not have the time, interest or ability to delete so many unwanted traces every time they exit an account. As a result, such data can take up valuable hard drive space and slow down their computer, taking away from their overall productivity, while increasing their risk.

What if, you collect these on your SecureUSB? No traces left behind for hackers to find!

Without LogmeOnce’s SecureUSB, you are leaving behind key information that is an invitation for trouble. In fact, hackers’ password-guessing games begin with their sniffing around the kind of data that’s just idling and resting around your hard drive. LogmeOnce makes it easy for you to enjoy a secure logout, by effectively protecting your identity, each and every time that you log out from your apps. We protect it all in concert with FIPS 140-2 Validated engine. With LogmeOnce, you are raising the bar for hackers. By making their job more difficult, they will give up and move on to the next, easier target — which won’t be you. Poof! It’s out of hackers’ hands!
LogmeOnce edits_131010_02AX
Click for Detailed Comparison Table

Comparison_table4

Hundreds of Apps are pre-integrated for you by LogmeOnce:

  • twtr
  • amzn
  • relttc
  • gm
  • sap
  • hotml
  • gwu
  • nfl
  • drop_0
  • facbook_0
  • chrm
  • umd
  • blogr_0
  • jal
  • adp
  • klm
  • blogr
  • cmnap
  • quick
  • flickr
  • eby
  • ford
  • evrnot
  • tumblr
  • luf
  • pnc
  • junpr
  • tyta
  • myspace_0
  • cti
  • gmail
  • yaho
  • airfc

LogmeOnce Management Team’s experience includes:

marketing automation