اختبار قوة كلمة المرور

اختبار قوة كلمة المرور

اختبر كلمة المرور الخاصة بك

ما مدى أمان كلمة مرورك الحالية? هل هي كلمة المرور التي تستخدمها لحسابات متعددة? هل سبق لك مشاركتها مع أي شخص? منذ متى وأنت تمتلك كلمة المرور هذه?

كل هذه العوامل تجعل كلمة مرورك أقل أمانًا.

أنشئ كلمة مرور قوية

هل تستخدم "قوي" كلمات السر لجميع حسابات الويب الخاص بك? هل ترغب في استخدام لدينا "اقتراحات كلمة المرور" أدناه? انه سهل. نأتي جمع الأخبار اليومية من جميع أنحاء العالم.

استخدام عناوين الأخبار ككلمة مرور. وسيكون من السهل أن نتذكر, ومن الواضح قوية جدا. إضافة رقم أو رمز في ذلك لجعلها أكثر قوة. هذه هي كلمة المرور الوحيدة التي يجب أن تتذكرها. LogmeOnce على الانترنت مولد كلمة السر تمكنك من توليد كلمات المرور. وهذا هو كلمات مرور قوية.

تعرف على المزيد حول كلمات المرور والأمان عبر الإنترنت.

ما هو القوة الغاشمة هجوم?
ما هو الانتروبيا?
ما هي كلمة السر القوة?
ما هي كلمة السر تكسير?
ما هي إدارة كلمة المرور?
ما هو الدخول الموحد (SSO)?
ما هي إدارة الهوية (IdM)?



ما هو القوة الغاشمة هجوم?

"في الترميز, هجوم القوة الغاشمة, أو البحث رئيسي شامل, هي الاستراتيجية التي يمكن, نظريا, استخدامها ضد أي بيانات مشفرة. يمكن استخدام الهجوم على هذا عندما لا يكون من الممكن الاستفادة من نقاط الضعف الأخرى في نظام التشفير (إذا كان هناك أي) من شأنه أن يجعل المهمة أسهل. وهو ينطوي على فحص بانتظام جميع مفاتيح الممكنة حتى يتم العثور على المفتاح الصحيح. في أسوأ الأحوال, هذا من شأنه أن ينطوي على عبور فضاء البحث بأكمله.

طول المفتاح المستخدم في تشفير يحدد الجدوى العملية لتنفيذ هجوم القوة الغاشمة, مع مفاتيح أطول أضعافا مضاعفة أكثر صعوبة للقضاء من أقصر منها. ويمكن إجراء هجمات القوة الغاشمة أقل فعالية من خلال التشويش على البيانات المراد تشفيرها, وهو ما يجعل الأمر أكثر صعوبة بالنسبة للمهاجمين للاعتراف عندما قال انه / انها شنت رمز. واحد من التدابير لقوة نظام التشفير هو كم من الوقت سيستغرق نظريا مهاجم لشن هجوم القوة الغاشمة ناجح ضدها. من المهم إنشاء كلمات مرور قوية.

هجمات القوة الغاشمة هي تطبيق بحث شامل, هذه التقنية العامة حل مشكلة تعداد كافة المرشحين والتحقق من كل واحد ".

ويكيبيديا المصدر : القوة الغاشمة هجوم

ما هو الانتروفي?

نظرية المعلومات: الكون هو مقياس عدم اليقين المرتبط متغير عشوائي. في هذا السياق, عادة ما يشير المصطلح إلى الكون شانون, التي الكمي القيمة المتوقعة المعلومات الواردة في رسالة. يتم قياس الكون عادة في بت, ناتس, أو الحظر.

ضغط البيانات: الكون ساق بفعالية أداء أقوى ضياع (أو ضياع ما يقرب من) ضغط ممكن, والتي يمكن أن تتحقق من الناحية النظرية باستخدام مجموعة نموذجية أو في الممارسة باستخدام هوفمان, Lempel-زيف أو الترميز الحسابي. وكثيرا ما يستخدم لأداء خوارزميات ضغط البيانات الموجودة كتقدير تقريبي من الكون من كتلة من البيانات. انظر أيضا كولموجوروف التعقيد. في التمرين, خوارزميات الضغط تشمل عمد بعض التكرار الحكيم في شكل اختبارية للحماية من الأخطاء.

المقدمة: غير قادر علي, بالمعنى المعلومات, هو مقياس عدم القدرة على التنبؤ. فمثلا, النظر في الكون من عملة إرم. عندما عملة غير عادلة, هذا هو, احتمال رؤساء هو نفس احتمال ذيول, في الكون من عملة إرم عالية مثل أنها يمكن أن تكون. لا توجد وسيلة للتنبؤ بما سوف يحدث لاحقا على أساس معرفة قذفات عملة السابقة, لذلك كل إرم لا يمكن التنبؤ بها تماما. سلسلة من قذفات عملة مع عملة معرض ديها بت واحد من الكون, وبما أن هناك دولتين ممكنة, كل واحدة منها مستقلة عن الأخرى. سلسلة من قذفات عملة مع عملة مع اثنين من رؤساء ولا ذيول لها الصفر الكون, منذ عملة وسوف يأتي دائما رؤساء, والنتيجة يمكن دائما التنبؤ. معظم مجموعات من البيانات في مكان ما كذب العالم الحقيقي بين. ومن المهم أن ندرك الفرق بين الكون مجموعة من النتائج المحتملة, والكون من نتيجة معينة. وإرم واحد لعملة واحدة عادلة له الكون من بت واحد, ولكن نتيجة معينة (منها مثلا. "رؤساء") لديها صفر الكون, لأنه هو تماما "التنبؤ".

تعريف: سميت H-نظرية بولتزمان, تدل شانون H الكون من X متغير عشوائي منفصلة مع القيم الممكنة {X1, ..., XN} واحتمال وظيفة كتلة ص(X) مثل......

Password Strength Tester

Password Strength Tester

Test Your Password

How safe is your current password? Is it the password you use for multiple accounts? Have you ever shared it with anyone? How long have you had this password?

All of these factors make your password even less secure.

Create A Strong Password

Are you using "strong" passwords for all of your web accounts? Would you like to use our "Password Suggestions" below? It's simple. We bring daily news collection from around the world.

Use the news headlines as a password. It would be easy to remember, and obviously very strong. Add a number or a symbol in it to make it even stronger. That's the one and only password that you would ever have to remember. LogmeOnce Online Password Generator enables you to Generate Passwords. That is Strong Passwords.

Learn more about passwords and online security.

What is Brute-Force Attack?
What is Entropy?
What is Password Strength?
What is Password Cracking?
What is Password Manager?
What is Single Sign-On (SSO)?
What is Identity Management (IdM)?



What is Brute-Force Attack?

“In cryptography, a brute-force attack, or exhaustive key search, is a strategy that can, in theory, be used against any encrypted data. Such an attack might be utilized when it is not possible to take advantage of other weaknesses in an encryption system (if any exist) that would make the task easier. It involves systematically checking all possible keys until the correct key is found. In the worst case, this would involve traversing the entire search space.

The key length used in the encryption determines the practical feasibility of performing a brute-force attack, with longer keys exponentially more difficult to crack than shorter ones. Brute-force attacks can be made less effective by obfuscating the data to be encoded, something that makes it more difficult for an attacker to recognize when he/she has cracked the code. One of the measures of the strength of an encryption system is how long it would theoretically take an attacker to mount a successful brute-force attack against it. It is important to generate passwords that are strong.

Brute-force attacks are an application of brute-force search, the general problem-solving technique of enumerating all candidates and checking each one.”

Wikipedia Source : Brute Force Attack

What is Entrophy?

Information theory: Entropy is a measure of the uncertainty associated with a random variable. In this context, the term usually refers to the Shannon entropy, which quantifies the expected value of the information contained in a message. Entropy is typically measured in bits, nats, or bans.

Data compression: Entropy effectively bounds the performance of the strongest lossless (or nearly lossless) compression possible, which can be realized in theory by using the typical set or in practice using Huffman, Lempel-Ziv or arithmetic coding. The performance of existing data compression algorithms is often used as a rough estimate of the entropy of a block of data. See also Kolmogorov complexity. In practice, compression algorithms deliberately include some judicious redundancy in the form of checksums to protect against errors.

Introduction: Entropy, in an information sense, is a measure of unpredictability. For example, consider the entropy of a coin toss. When a coin is fair, that is, the probability of heads is the same as the probability of tails, the entropy of a coin toss is as high as it could be. There is no way to predict what will come next based on knowledge of previous coin tosses, so each toss is completely unpredictable. A series of coin tosses with a fair coin has one bit of entropy, since there are two possible states, each of which is independent of the others. A string of coin tosses with a coin with two heads and no tails has zero entropy, since the coin will always come up heads, and the result can always be predicted. Most collections of data in the real world lie somewhere in between. It is important to realize the difference between the entropy of a set of possible outcomes, and the entropy of a particular outcome. A single toss of a fair coin has an entropy of one bit, but a particular result (e.g. “heads”) has zero entropy, since it is entirely “predictable”.

Definition: Named after Boltzmann’s H-theorem, Shannon denoted the entropy H of a discrete random variable X with possible values {x1, …, xn} and probability mass function p(X) as......