الفريق التنفيذي

الصفحة الرئيسية - الفريق التنفيذي

سجل LogMeOnce

منذ 1986, LogMeOnce فريق إدارة متمرس تمت بنجاح إنشاء الشركات الناجحة متعددة في مجالات الأمن, إدارة الشبكة, CRM, وإدارة الأمن. وقد أدت جميع الشركات في قاعدة عملاء متينة, فوز العديد من الجوائز المرموقة وطنية ودولية صناعة, وناجحة M&A أو استثمارات رأس المال المخاطر.

يجمع LogMeOnce الحائز على جائزة بين أمان كلمة المرور والعملية الواقعية, إنشاء تجربة مستخدم ممتعة, وبكفاءة إدارة وصول رائعة.

الابتكار هو تقاليدنا

لنا الفريق التنفيذي المؤسسون هم المخترعون المعترف بهم لمنتجات الأمان المتقدمة التي وصلت إلى حالة العلامة التجارية العالمية.

LogMeOnce لديه علامة تجارية مذهلة لها تاريخ مذهل

كيفن شهبازي, المدير التنفيذي

منظم المسلسل إنجاز, السيد. شارك كيفن شهبازي في تأسيس العديد من الشركات الناجحة, بما في ذلك التكنولوجيات التطبيقية, الثقة الرقمية, eView تكنولوجيز, والأمن الأفوكادو.

السيد. شارك كيفن شهبازي في تأسيس Trust Digital, الذي أصبح رائدًا في سوق الأمان والتشفير لمؤسسة الهاتف المحمول. في غضون 18 الشهور, تم وضع Trust Digital في Magic Quadrant المرموق من Gartner. أثناء قيادة Trust Digital, السيد. جرف شاهبازي العديد من الأوسمة الوطنية والدولية المرموقة. مع تقنية تشفير متقدمة ومنصة أمنية شاملة, نجحت Trust Digital في رفع جولات متعددة في تمويل رأس المال الاستثماري, وبعد ذلك تم الحصول عليها من قبل زعيم صناعة الأمن, مكافي, في مايو 2010.

جارتنر, منظمة محللة رائدة, أعلنت شركة ترست ديجيتال عن استحواذها باعتبارها "تحركًا كبيرًا للهواتف الذكية لصالح McAfee". كما نشر غارتنر أن "اقتناء Trust Digital سيقرب McAfee كثيرًا من القدرة على تقديم شامل, ناضجة الأمن الذكي وإدارة العروض, مع تغطية فورية لهواتف iPhone و Android الذكية ". بعد ثلاثة أشهر, استحوذت إنتل على مكافي نفسها لـ $7.68 مليار.

السيد. كيفن شهبازي هو مدير تنفيذي من ذوي الخبرة مع أكثر من 27 سنوات من الريادة المثبتة في إدارة الأعمال والتكنولوجيا. السيد. نجح شهبازي في تأسيس علاقات استراتيجية مع كبرى الشركات والمصنعين, بما في ذلك IBM, يو بي إس, بيبسي, بالم ومايكروسوفت. السيد. كيفن شهبازي هو متحدث متكرر في الأحداث الصناعية الرئيسية في جميع أنحاء العالم, برؤية جديدة واتساع عمق أمن المؤسسات المتنقلة, التشفير, سحابة SSO, وإدارة الوصول للهوية. في دوره السيد. كيفن شهبازي مسؤول عن جميع جوانب أعمال الشركة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تواضع مع خبرته, تدرب في العديد من الثقافات, يعيشون في جميع أنحاء العالم في قارات مختلفة. لأكثر من ثلاثة عقود, السيد. كان كيفن شهبازي نشطًا في العديد من البرامج الخيرية وملاجئ المشردين في جميع أنحاء العالم. السيد. تتضمن تجربة كيفن شهبازي الأكاديمية تجربة خاصة 5 سنة في الهندسة الميكانيكية, شهادة الدراسات العليا في الأعمال والإدارة الصناعية من جامعة بنغالور, في بنغالور, الهند, وبرنامج دراسات عليا إضافي في علوم الأنظمة والأتمتة في جامعة فاندربيلت, في ناشفيل, الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. السيد. كيفن شهبازي حاصل على براءات اختراع عديدة مع الولايات المتحدة. مكتب براءات الاختراع والعلامات التجارية, وحالياً مخترع مشارك في العديد من براءات الاختراع الإضافية المعلقة.

تيري فاز, سجع

بأكثر من 30 سنوات من الخبرة في جميع جوانب العمليات, تصلب متعدد. تيري فاز هو رئيس العمليات في LogmeOnce. التفوق التشغيلي, الرؤية الاستراتيجية, تسويق ديناميكي, شغف, والطاقة العالية, كانت أساس تصميمها في LogmeOnce.Ms. تشمل الخبرة السابقة لشركة فاز العملية, المالية, تجنيد, تعويضات, فوائد, علاقات الموظفين, سلامة, برامج التدريب والتطوير. تشمل خبرتها الواسعة أدوارًا مختلفة في BICON في الهند, مستشفى الاسكندنافية الدنمارك, سانت. مايكل من كندا والتقنيات التطبيقية في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. قبل أن يصبح مدير العمليات, تصلب متعدد. تولى فاز منصب رئيس العمليات في شركة Applied Technologies, تشمل المسؤوليات لمجموعة من الوظائف, بما في ذلك المالية, التسويق وتطوير الشركات, بالإضافة إلى مجموعة متنوعة من مجموعات التشغيل ووحدات الأعمال. كمحسن, تصلب متعدد. ساهم فاز في سنوات عديدة في العمل لخدمة الأطفال المستحقين الذين يعانون من اضطراب نقص الانتباه (أضف) و ADHD. هي عضو في التحالف الوراثي, مناصرة, التعليم & مجموعة التمكين. تصلب متعدد. فاز فاز على درجة البكالوريوس في علم الأحياء من جامعة ميسور ودرجة الدراسات العليا في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة بنغالور, الهند.

مايك شهبازي, رئيس & CTO

السيد. مايك شهبازي معترف به كخبير تقني في مجال أمن المؤسسات مع فهم عميق للوصول وإدارة الأجهزة المختلفة من أجل بيئة أمنية حقيقية من البداية إلى النهاية. السيد. يجلب مايك شهبازي ثروة من المعلومات والخبرة إلى LogmeOnce. لقد أسس نفسه كمصدر متخصص في سوق الدخول الموحّد وإدارة الهوية. كفني تقني, السيد. قام مايك شهبازي بنجاح بتنفيذ وتسليم العديد من مشاريع إدارة الهوية للعملاء مثل الولايات المتحدة. الحكومة والمؤسسات التجارية الكبيرة.

مع أكثر من 23 سنوات من الخبرة في إدارة الهوية, أمن المعلومات, شبكة المؤسسة, إدارة النظم, CRM, السيد. بدأ مايك شهبازي بنجاح وإدارة المشاريع العالمية. شارك في تأسيس Trust Digital في 2001, الذي تم وضعه قريبًا في Magic Quadrant المرموق من Gartner. لقد كان رائدًا في مفهوم أمن الأجهزة المحمولة للمؤسسات من خلال توفير الرؤية والتوجيه التكنولوجيين. قام بتحويل الأفكار التقنية الفريدة إلى فرص عمل سليمة وحماية الملكية الفكرية الناتجة للحصول على الصدارة في السوق.

السيد. تصور مايك شهبازي, أرشفت وساهمت في إنشاء أكثر من خمسة عشر مجموعة مختلفة من المنتجات, كل معالجة منطقة فريدة من الحاجة في الأمن, إدارة الشبكة وتحسين المؤسسة. السيد. حصل مايك شهبازي على العديد من الجوائز المرموقة في هذا المجال. السيد. حصل مايك شهبازي على أربع براءات اختراع مع الولايات المتحدة. مكتب براءات الاختراع والعلامات التجارية, وحالياً مخترع مشارك في العديد من براءات الاختراع الإضافية المعلقة. السيد. تخرج مايك شهبازي من المدرسة العالمية المرموقة ذات الشهرة العالمية IIT.

هدف كيفن, نائب الرئيس للاتصالات

يتمتع كيفن بعقود من الخبرة في قطاع التكنولوجيا في مجالات العلاقات العامة وتسويق البرمجيات. في LogmeOnce, وهو مسؤول عن الاتصالات وأنشطة العلاقات العامة الشاملة, مع التركيز على اتصالات العلامة التجارية, الاتصالات المؤسسية والعلاقات الإعلامية.

أدار كيفن العلاقات العامة للعديد من أهم الأسماء في تطبيقات الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية, بالإضافة إلى أمان البيانات وإدارة كلمة المرور. حصل كيفن على درجة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال & الأخلاق مع مرتبة الشرف مع Summa Cum Laude. وقد تم تكريمه بسبع جوائز برونزية كويل من قبل الجمعية الدولية لاتصالات الأعمال (IABC) في فئات كتابة البيان الصحفي, العلاقات الاعلامية, العلاقات المجتمعية وحملات الاتصالات الخارجية. وقد حصل أيضًا على جائزة التميز من مسابقة العلاقات العامة الدولية في Communicator وجائزة Platinum من جوائز MarCom Creative Awards..

فيك وينكلر, مجلس المستشارين
المؤلف المنشور, "تأمين السحابة"

لقد انتهى فيك وينكلر 30 سنوات خبرة في القيادة في أمن المعلومات (أمن المعلومات), الأمن السيبراني والسحابي, حوسبة سحابية, تطوير النظم والتطبيقات, عمليات تكنولوجيا المعلومات, اختبارات, والإدارة. فيك هو تقني يتصور ويدير فرق المنتج والهندسة بالإضافة إلى تطوير استراتيجيات الأعمال والتسويق. كتب وقدم العديد من أوراق المؤتمرات وغيرها من المواد التقنية والتسويقية. مثل Covata الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية, بوز ألن هاملتون, صن مايكروسيستمز و PRC Inc كمتحدث وعضو في اللجنة في المؤتمرات والفعاليات. لقد طور Vic خبرة عميقة وواسعة مع التقنيات المتطورة. لقد ابتكر وأنشأ أنظمة تحل الاحتياجات الملحة في مساحات الأمن القومي الأمريكي بالإضافة إلى البنية التحتية التجارية التي تواجه الإنترنت. في حياته المهنية, قام بتجميع وإدارة فرق استثنائية من الباحثين, المهندسين, والمطورين. وقد أدار في نفس الوقت مشاريع / عقود متعددة, في جميع الجوانب بما في ذلك التقنية والموظفين. لقد أدار ميزانيات هندسية تزيد عن عدة ملايين من الدولارات (ولم أكن بحاجة إلى خطة إنقاذ). وهو باحث منشور في إنفوسك وخبير في الكشف عن التسلل / الشذوذ في الأنظمة المعقدة., بما في ذلك الحوسبة السيبرانية / السحابية والمرافق.

الأجهزة المتوافقة

banner_8banner_9banner_6

Innovation is Our Tradition

Our Executive team founders are recognized inventors of advanced security products that have reached global brand status.

Kevin Shahbazi, CEO

An accomplished serial entrepreneur, Mr. Kevin Shahbazi has co-founded multiple successful companies, including Applied Technologies, Trust Digital, eView Technologies, and Avocado Security.

Mr. Kevin Shahbazi co-founded Trust Digital, which became a leader in the security and encryption market for the mobile enterprise. Within 18 months, Trust Digital was placed in Gartner’s prestigious Magic Quadrant. While leading Trust Digital, Mr. Shahbazi swept away numerous prestigious national and international accolades. With advanced encryption technology and a comprehensive security platform, Trust Digital successfully raised multiple rounds in venture capital funding, and subsequently was acquired by security industry leader, McAfee, in May of 2010.

Gartner, a leading analyst organization, reported Trust Digital acquisition as a “Major Smartphone Move for McAfee”. Gartner further published that “the acquisition of Trust Digital will bring McAfee much closer to being able to offer a comprehensive, mature smartphone security and management offering, with immediate coverage for iPhone and Android smartphones.” Three months later, McAfee itself was acquired by Intel for $7.68 Billion.

Mr. Kevin Shahbazi is an experienced industry executive with over 27 years of proven leadership in business management and technology. Mr. Shahbazi successfully established strategic relationships with major corporations and manufacturers, including IBM, UBS, Pepsi, Palm and Microsoft. Mr. Kevin Shahbazi is a frequent speaker at key industry events worldwide, with a new vision and breadth of depth in mobile enterprise security, encryption, Cloud SSO, and Identity Access Management. In his role Mr. Kevin Shahbazi is responsible for all facets of the company’s worldwide business.

Humbled with his experience, he is trained in many cultures, living across the globe in different continents. For over three decades, Mr. Kevin Shahbazi has been active with various philanthropic programs and homeless shelters across the globe. Mr. Kevin Shahbazi’s academic experience includes a special 5 years degree in Mechanical Engineering, graduate degree in Business and Industrial Management from Bangalore University, in Bangalore, India, and an additional graduate program in Systems Science and Automation at Vanderbilt University, in Nashville, USA. Mr. Kevin Shahbazi holds multiple patents with U.S. Patent and Trademark Office, and is currently a co-inventor on multiple additional pending patents.

Terry Vaz, COOWith over 30 years of experience in all facets of operation, Ms. Terry Vaz is LogmeOnce Chief Operating Officer. Operational excellence, strategic vision, dynamic marketing, passion, and high energy, have been the foundation of her resolve at LogmeOnce.Ms. Vaz’s prior experience includes operation, finance, recruitment, compensation, benefits, employee relations, safety, training and development programs. Her vast experience includes various roles at BICON of India, Scandinavian Hospital of Denmark, St. Michael’s of Canada and Applied Technologies of USA.Prior to becoming COO, Ms. Vaz held the role of Chief Operating Officer at Applied Technologies, encompassing responsibilities for a range of functions, including Finance, Marketing and Corporate Development, as well as a variety of operating groups and business units. As a philanthropist, Ms. Vaz has contributed numerous years in operation to serve for deserving children affected by Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD) and ADHD. She is a member of the Genetic Alliance, an Advocacy, Education & Empowerment group. Ms. Vaz holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Biology from Mysore University and a graduate degree in Business Management from Bangalore University, India.

 

Mike Shahbazi, President & CTO

Mr. Mike Shahbazi is recognized as a technologist in the field of enterprise security with a deep understanding of access and management of disparate devices for a true end-to-end security environment. Mr. Mike Shahbazi brings a wealth of information and experience to LogmeOnce. He has established himself as a go-to source in the Single Sign-On and Identity Management market. As a senior technologist, Mr. Mike Shahbazi has successfully undertaken and delivered various IdM projects for clients such as the U.S. Government and large commercial enterprises.

With more than 23 years of experience in Identity Management, Information Security, enterprise network, systems management, CRM, Mr. Mike Shahbazi has successfully started and managed global projects. He co-founded Trust Digital in 2001, which was soon placed in Gartner’s prestigious Magic Quadrant. He has pioneered the concept of enterprise mobile security by providing technological vision and direction. He turned unique technical ideas into sound business opportunities and protected the resulting IP to gain the market lead.

Mr. Mike Shahbazi has envisioned, architected and contributed to creation of more than fifteen different sets of products, each addressing a unique area of need in security, network management and enterprise optimization. Mr. Mike Shahbazi has won many prestigious industry awards. Mr. Mike Shahbazi has been awarded four patents with the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office, and is currently a co-inventor on multiple additional pending patents. Mr. Mike Shahbazi has graduated from World renowned and prestigious school of IIT.

Kevin Doel, VP of Communications

Kevin brings two decades of experience in the technology sector in the areas of public relations and software marketing. At LogmeOnce, he is responsible for Communications and overall PR activities, with emphasis on brand communications, corporate communications and media relations.

Kevin has directed the public relations for many of the top names in smartphone and tablet apps, plus data security and password management. Kevin earned his BS degree in business management & ethics with Summa Cum Laude honors. He has been recognized with seven Bronze Quill awards by the International Association of Business Communicators (IABC) in the categories of press release writing, media relations, community relations and external communications campaigns. He also has earned an Award of Distinction by The Communicator’s international public relations award competition and a Platinum Award by the MarCom Creative Awards.

Vic Winkler, Board of Advisors
Published Author, “Securing the Cloud”

Vic Winkler has over 30 years leadership experience in Information Security (INFOSEC), Cyber and Cloud Security, Cloud Computing, systems and applications development, IT operations, testing, and management. Vic is a technologist who conceives and manages product and engineering teams in addition to developing business and marketing strategies. He has written and presented numerous conference papers and other technical and marketing materials. He represented Covata USA, Booz Allen Hamilton, Sun Microsystems and PRC Inc as a speaker and panelist at conferences and events. Vic has developed deep and broad expertise with leading edge technologies. He has conceived and built systems that solved critical needs in US National Security spaces as well as commercial Internet facing infrastructure. In his career, he assembled and managed extraordinary teams of researchers, engineers, and developers. He has concurrently managed multiple projects/contracts, in all aspects including technical and staff. He has managed engineering budgets in excess of several million dollars (and never needed a bailout). He is a published researcher in INFOSEC and a trail-blazing expert in intrusion/anomaly detection in complex systems, including in cyber/cloud and utility computing.

Hundreds of Apps are pre-integrated for you by LogmeOnce:

  • blogr_0
  • cmnap
  • flickr
  • junpr
  • adp
  • umd
  • relttc
  • pnc
  • drop_0
  • amzn
  • eby
  • tumblr
  • quick
  • ford
  • gmail
  • hotml
  • jal
  • airfc
  • sap
  • evrnot
  • nfl
  • luf
  • cti
  • gm
  • twtr
  • klm
  • blogr
  • chrm
  • tyta
  • myspace_0
  • yaho
  • facbook_0
  • gwu

LogmeOnce Management Team’s experience includes:

  • nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image