banner_8banner_9banner_6

Identity Manager & Access Manager Reality

Portée de marché de Gartner pour Enterprise Single Sign-On (IT)

"Les principaux facteurs de conduite implémentations ESSO sont élevés mot de passe coûts liés à l'aide de bureau et le besoin de soutien des postes de travail partagé. Cependant, améliorer le confort d'utilisation est le besoin le plus profondément assis. Entreprises se tournent vers des outils ESSO lorsque les utilisateurs doivent gérer un durable, nombre inacceptable d'ID utilisateur et mots de passe pour au moins les deux prochaines années, malgré les tentatives de réduire cette complexité avec d'autres outils et techniques réduits sign-on. "

Gestion des identités - LogmeOnce Identity Manager & Access Manager

#1 LogmeOnce Products Tree

Transformez votre entreprise
Avec la solution Cloud Security confiance - LogmeOnce

Voici pourquoi les utilisateurs finaux et les experts en sécurité sont tout aussi frustrés par mot de passe tous les jours et les défis de connexion;

Frustration de l'utilisateur final avec des mots de passe:

  • Les utilisateurs nécessaires pour changer les mots de passe fréquemment
  • Trop de mots de passe & Log-ins
  • Les mots de passe perdus ou oubliés
  • Plusieurs comptes de gestion
  • Identité défis de gestion
  • Les utilisateurs nécessaires pour créer des mots de passe complexes régulièrement

Les experts du secteur Frustration avec Techniques:

  • Demandes de changement de mot de passe fréquemment
  • Les utilisateurs n'ont pas de respect de la sécurité du mot de passe
  • Les mots de passe partagés
  • Mot de passe réinitialisé pour les appelants non autorisés
  • Absence de piste d'audit pour les réinitialisations de mot de passe
  • Les utilisateurs écrivent des mots de passe
  • Les mots de passe écrits par les utilisateurs

Le problème

Les avantages de l' Gestion des identités (IdM - Identity Manager & Access Manager) sont facile à vendre. Bien sûr, les organisations informatiques veulent automatiser le provisionnement des utilisateurs, mettre un terme à "J'ai oublié mon mot de passe" appels au service d'assistance, et apporter de bon sens dans la gestion des accès dans l'entreprise. Les organisations qui souhaitent déployer la gestion de l'accès sécurisé, protéger l'accès des utilisateurs aux actifs de l'entreprise basé sur le Web, et relier ces points aux normes telles que Sarbanes-Oxley, FIPS, HIPAA, PCI DSS et même les PDG et les directeurs financiers sont à bord avec les réalités et mesure d'être laissé vulnérable sans SSO et IdM.

Aussi important qu'il est pour les consommateurs de suivre ce conseil, il peut être encore plus important pour les entreprises à utiliser et sécurisé les pouvoirs de leurs différents comptes et appliquer des politiques et de la gouvernance de la sécurité des entreprises.

Par nécessité de notre quotidien informatique, les utilisateurs d'entreprise peuvent avoir de multiples comptes d'entreprise qui peut conduire à la sélection de mots de passe faibles pour faciliter la cueillette / souvenir. Les utilisateurs changent rarement des mots de passe, et écrire souvent-les en lieu sûr. Certaines entreprises utilisent Single Sign-On (SSO), mais en général seulement quelques règles IdM sont disponibles, et les mêmes règles ne s'appliquent pas aux différents systèmes. Au-delà de l'aide unique,, mots de passe sécurisés, il est également important que les entreprises emploient SSO et IdM l'accès aux services Web. LogmeOnce fournit des politiques et des mesures de sécurité automatisés que les entreprises peuvent profiter pour aider à simplifier le processus de gestion de l'accès sécurisé.

LogmeOnce aux normes de l'industrie

Les protocoles de sécurité offrent de nombreux avantages tels que la sécurité ajoutée, facilité d'authentification, standardisation, la gestion des titres de compétences, et la réduction des coûts tout en augmentant la satisfaction générale des utilisateurs d'accéder aux applications et les actifs commerciaux pour effectuer leurs tâches quotidiennes.

Chaque protocole a des avantages uniques. Par exemple, SAML bénéficie un groupe diversifié avec des interfaces standards interopérables. Il permet aux systèmes de sécurité et les logiciels d'application à développer et évoluer indépendamment. En outre, SAML fournit une expérience utilisateur plus personnalisée avec neutralité de la plateforme, couplage lâche des répertoires, amélioration de l'expérience en ligne pour les utilisateurs finaux, réduction des coûts administratifs pour les fournisseurs de services, et transfert de risque. Un autre exemple est la norme OTP (OTP) qui est un protocole de mot de passe qui est valide pour une seule session de connexion ou transaction. OTP éviter un certain nombre de lacunes qui sont associés à des mots de passe traditionnels qui sont vulnérables aux attaques par rejeu.

LogmeOnce fournit un support pour de nombreux protocoles et des standards tels que SAML sécurité supplémentaires, OpenID, OAuth 2.0, Kerbrose, certificat X.509, OTP, HMAC-SHA 512 Algorithmes de hachage, Cryptage AES-256, SSL / TLS, Bureau SSO, et Web SSO.

 

LogmeOnce Identity Management (Identity Manager & Access Manager) Solution d'affaires

LogmeOnce fournit aux utilisateurs des entreprises avec un accès centralisé et lisse à toutes leurs applications Web (i.e. Paie, Web mail, avantages, le temps de maintien, sites de formation, rapports de dépenses) via un tableau de bord convivial.

Solution de sécurité et IdM LogmeOnce Cloud offre la gestion de mot de passe Couverture, nuage SSO, la sécurité des données de provisioning des utilisateurs et de nuages. Nous comprenons que chaque application ou compte de site Web prend en charge des méthodes d'authentification standard et sécurisées. LogmeOnce fournit une solution d'authentification forte et unifiée pour tous vos besoins d'authentification si elle est l'authentification de base, SAML, OpenID, OAuth, etc.

553faux numéros sous 411faux faux 800https://www.logmeonce.com / wp-content / plugins / Lla-image-curseur / style / skins / cadre noir
  • 5000 aléatoire vrai 60 bas 30
    Real-Life Stories & Nightmares

    Real-Life Stories & Nightmares

    Les mots de passe sont la technologie d'années antan. Surtout quand vous avez à retenir plus d'un mot de passe qui peut être faible, facile à deviner, ou rarement changé. Ces mots de passe que vous placez au risque de fraude et de vol d'identité. Vous pouvez maintenant éviter Mot de passe Nightmares. Que ce soit les informations d'identification sur sécurisées, industrie ou du gouvernement mandats , assurer le nuage, arrêt de l'épaule surf, ou en utilisant le cryptage pour protéger vos informations d'identification de sécurité, LogmeOnce vous fournit les bases de la sécurité nécessaire.
  • 5000 fondu vrai 60 bas 30
    Temps d'éliminer les mots de passe multiples

    Temps d'éliminer les mots de passe multiples

    Pour commencer, Résumons ce que LogmeOnce est tout au sujet. Il suffit de mettre, vous n'avez plus besoin de taper des URL Web, les noms d'utilisateur et mots de passe. Avec LogmeOnce, sécurité automatique- Identifiez-vous pour toutes vos applications en un seul clic.
  • 5000 fondu vrai 60 bas 30
    LogmeOnce écran de connexion

    LogmeOnce écran de connexion

    Bienvenue à LogmeOnce pour votre unité commerciale. Vous avez peut-être des centaines d'applications web que les membres de votre équipe ont besoin d'accéder à un accès quotidien. Après vous être connecté avec succès à LogmeOnce tant que nouvel utilisateur, vous serez prêt à commencer à accéder à vos applications via votre LogmeOnce tableau de bord. Saisissez votre nom et mot de passe et un seul utilisateur.
  • 5000 fondu vrai 60 bas 30
    Icônes moyennes Voir

    Icônes moyennes Voir

    Pour votre commodité, LogmeOnce offre de multiples configurations et les options d'affichage. Sous l'onglet "Rapports", cliquez sur "Voir" pour sélectionner votre disposition souhaitée. Le "Icônes moyennes View" est un excellent moyen d'accéder à tous vos comptes, sans les tracas de la gestion ou de taper plusieurs noms d'utilisateur, mots de passe et identifiants. Accès, gérer et modifier votre Applications idéalement d'un écran.
  • 5000 fondu vrai 60 bas 30
    3D Panorama View

    3D Panorama View

    Le «Panorama 3D View" est une vue dynamique et convivial conçu pour fournir aux utilisateurs finaux un moyen simple d'accéder à tous leurs comptes sans les tracas de la gestion ou de taper plusieurs noms d'utilisateur, mots de passe et identifiants.
  • 5000 fondu vrai 60 bas 30
    Afficher les détails

    Afficher les détails

    "Détails View" a été conçu pour le personnel informatique ou de puissance utilisateurs avec des droits d'administration, ainsi que d'un moyen simple d'accéder à tous leurs comptes sans les tracas de la gestion ou de taper plusieurs noms d'utilisateur, mots de passe et identifiants.
  • 5000 fondu vrai 60 bas 30
    LogmeOnce Dashboard Couverture

    LogmeOnce Dashboard Couverture

    Première, nous allons naviguer à travers le tableau de bord principal. Sur la rangée du haut, vous pouvez voir plusieurs onglets oranges qui vous permettra d'accéder à votre "Tableau de bord Couverture, Applications, Rapports, Utilisateurs et Groupes, Mon profil, et de la sécurité ". Cliquez sur le bouton "Déconnexion" pour fermer LogmeOnce et en fonction de votre navigateur, vous pouvez connecter automatiquement sur tous vos applications. Il n'est plus nécessaire de vous déconnecter de chaque appli individuellement.
  • 5000 fondu vrai 60 bas 30
    Ajouter des applications

    Ajouter des applications

    Sous l'onglet "Applications", vous pouvez rechercher et ajouter d'autres applications à l'aide de notre catalogue, qui est une bibliothèque de centaines de nos applications prises en charge. Dans votre "tableau de bord Cloud", vous pouvez ajouter autant d'applications que vous souhaitez, et les afficher en fonction de votre plan de licence.
  • 5000 fondu vrai 60 bas 30
    Mon profil Tab

    Mon profil Tab

    Sous l'onglet "Mon profil", vous pouvez ajouter manuellement et / ou mettre à jour votre profil avec des informations détaillées sur vous, ou les membres de votre équipe et également inclure votre photo préférée.
  • 5000 fondu vrai 60 bas 30
    Rapports productivité

    Rapports productivité

    Profitez de l'onglet "Rapports", qui donne un aperçu sur la façon d'améliorer votre expérience Web de l'informatique. Cela peut augmenter la productivité soit pour vous-même, votre équipe ou votre unité commerciale, avec de puissants rapports quotidiens LogmeOnce.
  • 5000 fondu vrai 60 bas 30
    Protocoles de sécurité

    Protocoles de sécurité

    En plus de nos solutions de sécurité, nous avons mis en place des normes de sécurité supplémentaires qui sont disponibles pour nos deux consommateurs et les utilisateurs professionnels. Par exemple, vous pouvez définir une politique de mot de passe pour vous, votre famille, ou de votre entreprise à partir de l'onglet «Politique de mot de passe". One Time Password (OTP), SAML, Kerberos, Active Directory, LDAP, et l'authentification multi facteurs sont des normes d'authentification supplémentaires qui facilitent avancée identités et des accès Gestion.
  • 5000 fondu vrai 60 bas 30
    Slide12
  • 5000 fondu vrai 60 bas 30
    La diapositive 13
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13

Avec l'authentification multi-facteurs, les utilisateurs d'entreprise peuvent créer plusieurs couches de sécurité pour améliorer l'accès à leurs données. les sites Web et les applications qui prennent en charge SAML, OAuth 2.0, Kerbrose ou d'autres protocoles pris en charge peuvent facilement intégré à LogmeOnce rapidement. Pour les sites web qui ne supportent pas l'une des normes d'authentification connus, LogmeOnce offre un soutien supplémentaire pour leur permettre de SSO par injection ID utilisateur / mot de passe par l'extension de navigateur (en utilisant une application sécurisée installé sur leur navigateur).

LogmeOnce conforme aux normes NIST sécurité. Pour plus de détails s'il vous plaît se référer ici lien vers la page NIST

LogmeOnce "affaires" processus de sécurité & Déploiement

Employthe Société utilisation de plusieurs sites web pour les entreprises afin d'effectuer des activités quotidiennes (ex. QuickBooks, Salesforce, WebMail, Intranet d'entreprise, Feuilles de temps). LogmeOnce affaires IdM et solutions de SSO offrent à chaque utilisateur son site web unique (leur propre tableau de bord / personne) avec accès à toutes leurs applications dans le Cloud. solution d'affaires LogmeOnce et le gouvernement prend en charge les versions gratuites et payantes vous aidant à résoudre votre quotidien défis organisationnels.

supports de LogmeOnce:
  • application Web SSO et Fédération
  • En utilisant les protocoles d'identité de confiance comme SAML, OpenID et OAuth , les utilisateurs peuvent s'authentifier à l'aide de SSO
  • Services Web SSO
  • Salesforce.com, Google App et Amazon AWS intégration
  • Gestion des identités (Identity Manager & Access Manager)
  • Couverture de sécurité des données

#2 LogmeOnce consolidateur

Établissez votre sécurité 3 procès-verbal;

Des centaines d'applications sont pré-intégrées pour vous par LogmeOnce:

  • cmnap
  • tWTR
  • nfl
  • klm
  • facbook0
  • junpr
  • umd
  • LUF
  • flickr
  • blogr_0
  • rapide
  • pnc
  • sève
  • honneur
  • Eby
  • airfc
  • evrnot
  • yaho
  • hotml
  • eau
  • CHRM
  • relttc
  • gm
  • Gmail
  • myspace_0
  • fatigué
  • adp
  • tumblr
  • président
  • en
  • gué
  • drop_0
  • Les blogs

L'expérience de l'équipe de gestion comprend LogmeOnce:

  • niveau d'image curseur niveau d'image curseur niveau d'image curseur niveau d'image curseur niveau d'image curseur niveau d'image curseur niveau d'image curseur

banner_8banner_9banner_6

Identity Management (Identity Manager & Access Manager) Reality

Gartner’s MarketScope for Enterprise Single Sign-On (ESSO)

“ Primary factors driving ESSO implementations are high password related help desk costs and the need for shared workstation support. However, improved user convenience is the most deeply seated need. Enterprises turn to ESSO tools when users must manage a sustained, unacceptable number of user IDs and passwords for atleast the next two years, despite attempts to reduce this complexity with other reduced sign-on tools and techniques. ”

Identity Management - LogmeOnce Identity Manager & Access Manager

#1  LogmeOnce Products Tree

Transform your Business
With the trusted Cloud Security Solution – LogmeOnce

Here is why both end-users and security experts are equally frustrated with daily password and login challenges;

End-user Frustration with Passwords:

  • Users required to change passwords frequently
  • Too Many Passwords & Log-ins
  • Lost or Forgotten Passwords
  • Multiple accounts to manage
  • Identity Management Challenges
  • Users required to create complex passwords regularly
Industry experts Frustration with Techniques:

  • Frequent password change requests
  • Users lack of password security compliance
  • Shared passwords
  • Password resets for unauthorized callers
  • Lack of audit trail for password resets
  • Users write down passwords
  • Passwords written down by users

The Problem

The benefits of Identity Management (IdMIdentity Manager & Access Manager) are an easy sell. Of course IT organizations want to automate user provisioning, put an end to “I forgot my password” help desk calls, and bring sanity to access management across the enterprise. Organizations who wish to deploy secure access management, protect user access to web based corporate assets, and connect these dots to standards such as Sarbanes-Oxley, FIPS, HIPAA, PCI DSS and even CEOs and CFOs are onboard with the realities and extent of being left vulnerable without SSO and IdM.

As important as it is for consumers to heed this advice, it can be even more important for businesses to use and secure the credentials of their various accounts and enforce corporate security policies and governance.

By necessity of our daily computing, corporate users may have multiple business accounts which may lead to selecting weak passwords for easy picking/remembering. Users rarely change passwords, and frequently write them down for safe keeping. Some businesses use Single Sign-On (SSO), but usually only a few IdM rules are available, and the same rules don’t apply to different systems. Beyond just using unique, secure passwords, it’s also important that businesses employ SSO and IdM when accessing web services. LogmeOnce provides automated security policies and precautions that companies can take advantage of to help simplify the process of secure access management.

LogmeOnce Supports Industry Standards

Security protocols offer numerous benefits such as added security, ease of authentication, standardization, credential management, and cost reduction while increasing overall user satisfaction with access to business applications and assets to perform their daily tasks.

Each protocol has unique benefits. For example, SAML benefits a diverse group with interoperable standard interfaces. It allows security systems and application software to be developed and evolve independently. In addition, SAML provides a more personalized user experience with platform neutrality, loose coupling of directories, improved online experience for end users, reduced administrative costs for service providers, and risk transference. Another such standard is One-time password (OTP) which is a password protocol that is valid for only one login session or transaction. OTPs avoid a number of shortcomings that are associated with traditional passwords which are vulnerable to replay attacks.

LogmeOnce provides support for numerous additional security protocols and standards such as SAML, OpenID, OAuth 2.0, Kerbrose, X.509 certificate, OTP, HMAC-SHA 512 Hash algorithms, AES-256 Encryption, SSL/TLS, Desktop SSO, and Web SSO.

 

LogmeOnce Identity Management (Identity Manager & Access Manager) Business Solution

LogmeOnce provides corporate users with centralized and smooth access to all their web applications (i.e. Payroll, web email, benefits, time keeping, training sites, expense reports) via a user friendly dashboard.

LogmeOnce Cloud security and IdM solution provides Cloud password management, cloud SSO, user provisioning and cloud data security. We understand that not every application or web site account supports standard and secure authentication methods. LogmeOnce provides a unified and strong authentication solution for all your authentication needs whether it is basic authentication, SAML, OpenID, OAuth, etc.

553false numbers under 411false false 800https://www.logmeonce.com/wp-content/plugins/thethe-image-slider/style/skins/frame-black
  • 5000 random true 60 bottom 30
    Real-Life Stories & Nightmares

    Real-Life Stories & Nightmares

    Passwords are yester years’ technology. Especially when you have to remember more than one password that could be weak, easy to guess, or rarely changed. Such passwords place you at risk for fraud and identity theft. You can now avoid Password Nightmares. Whether it’s about secure credentials, industry or government mandates , securing the cloud, stopping shoulder surfing, or using encryption to protect your security credentials, LogmeOnce provides you with the necessary security foundation.
  • 5000 fade true 60 bottom 30
    Time to Eliminate Multiple Passwords

    Time to Eliminate Multiple Passwords

    To begin, let’s summarize what LogmeOnce is all about. Simply put, you no longer need to type in Web URLs, user names and passwords. With LogmeOnce, securely Auto- login to all of your Apps with a single click.
  • 5000 fade true 60 bottom 30
    LogmeOnce Login Screen

    LogmeOnce Login Screen

    Welcome to LogmeOnce for your business unit. You may have hundreds of web applications that your team members need to access on a daily access. After you successfully sign up to LogmeOnce as a new user, you will be ready to start accessing your applications via your LogmeOnce dashboard. Type in your one and only user name and password.
  • 5000 fade true 60 bottom 30
    Medium Icons View

    Medium Icons View

    For your convenience, LogmeOnce offers multiple viewing layouts and options. Below the “Reports” tab, click on “View” to select your desired layout. The “Medium Icons View” is a great way to access all of your accounts without the hassle of managing or typing multiple user names, passwords and IDs. Access, manage and edit your Apps conveniently from one screen.
  • 5000 fade true 60 bottom 30
    3D Panorama View

    3D Panorama View

    The “3D Panorama View” is a dynamic and user friendly view designed to provide end-users with a simple way to access all of their accounts without the hassle of managing or typing multiple user names, passwords and IDs.
  • 5000 fade true 60 bottom 30
    Details View

    Details View

    The “Details View” was designed for IT staff or power users with administration rights, as well as a simple way to access all of their accounts without the hassle of managing or typing multiple user names, passwords and IDs.
  • 5000 fade true 60 bottom 30
    LogmeOnce Cloud Dashboard

    LogmeOnce Cloud Dashboard

    First, let’s browse through the main dashboard. On the top row, you can see several orange tabs which will provide you access to your “Cloud Dashboard, Applications, Reports, Users and Groups, My Profile, and Security”. Click on the “Logout” button to close LogmeOnce and depending on your browser, you can automatically log out of all of your Apps. There is no longer a need to log out of each App individually.
  • 5000 fade true 60 bottom 30
    Add Applications

    Add Applications

    Under the “Applications” tab, you can search and add more Apps by using our catalog, which is a library of hundreds of our supported Apps. In your personal “Cloud Dashboard”, you can add as many applications as you would like, and view them based on your license plan.
  • 5000 fade true 60 bottom 30
    My Profile Tab

    My Profile Tab

    Under the “My Profile” tab you can manually add and/or update your profile with detailed information about yourself, or your team members and also include your favorite picture.
  • 5000 fade true 60 bottom 30
    Productivity Reports

    Productivity Reports

    Take advantage of the “Reports” tab, which provides insight on how to improve your overall web computing experience. This may increase productivity either for yourself, your team or your business unit, with powerful LogmeOnce Daily Reports.
  • 5000 fade true 60 bottom 30
    Security Protocols

    Security Protocols

    In addition to our security offerings, we have implemented additional security standards that are available to both our Consumers and Business users. For example, you can set a password Policy for yourself, your family, or your company from the “Password Policy” tab. One Time Password (OTP), SAML, Kerberos, Active Directory, LDAP, and Multi Factor Authentication are additional authentication standards that facilitate advanced Identity and Access Management.
  • 5000 fade true 60 bottom 30
    Slide12
  • 5000 fade true 60 bottom 30
    Slide13
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13

With multi factor authentication, corporate users can build multiple layers of security to enhance access to their data. Web sites and applications that support SAML, OAuth 2.0, Kerbrose or other supported protocols can easily get integrated to LogmeOnce quickly. For web sites that do not support any of the known authentication standards, LogmeOnce provides additional support to enable them with SSO by injecting user id/password through browser extension (using a secure application installed on their browser).

LogmeOnce adheres to NIST Security standards. For more details please refer here link to NIST page

LogmeOnce “Business” Security Process & Deployment

Company employthe use of several websites for business in order to perform daily activities (ex. QuickBooks, Salesforce, WebMail, corporate Intranet, Timesheets). LogmeOnce Business IdM and SSO solutions offer each user their unique web site (their own/individual dashboard) with access to all their applications in the Cloud. LogmeOnce business and government solution supports both free and paid versions helping you to resolve your day to day organizational challenges.

LogmeOnce supports:
  • Web application SSO and Federation
  • Using trusted identity protocols like SAML, OpenID and OAuth , users can authenticate using SSO
  • Web Services SSO
  • Salesforce.com, Google App and Amazon AWS integration
  • Identity Management (Identity Manager & Access Manager)
  • Cloud Data Security

#2  LogmeOnce Consolidator

Establish your security in 3 minutes;

Hundreds of Apps are pre-integrated for you by LogmeOnce:

  • pnc
  • chrm
  • facbook_0
  • jal
  • eby
  • blogr
  • tumblr
  • klm
  • airfc
  • cmnap
  • luf
  • gwu
  • sap
  • ford
  • evrnot
  • gm
  • nfl
  • quick
  • yaho
  • blogr_0
  • adp
  • hotml
  • relttc
  • umd
  • junpr
  • myspace_0
  • twtr
  • tyta
  • cti
  • flickr
  • gmail
  • amzn
  • drop_0

LogmeOnce Management Team’s experience includes:

  • nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image
marketing automation