banner_8banner_9banner_6

Access Management, OMB, ITIL, ISO 27001

Best Practices für die Verwaltung die Einhaltung von Sicherheitsstandards

Adressierung Sicherheits-Compliance kann frustrierend sein, zeitraubend, und teuer. Die von mehreren Vorschriften wie OMB geregelt, ITIL, ISO 27001 & Access Management auf Bundes, Zustand, und industrieller Ebene erhöht die Komplexität. Nicht nur sind diese Mandate teuer und kompliziert in der Adresse, aber Nichtbeachtung kann zu großen finanziellen Verlusten durch Geldstrafen, und Rufschädigung.

Office of Management and Budget (OMB), Information Technology Infrastructure Library (ITIL) und Internationale Organisation für Normung (ISO) 27001 Mandate und Leitlinien eine Grundlage für bewährte Sicherheitsmethoden. Mit unserem vielfältigen Know-how in ITIL und ISO 27001 & Access Management, LogmeOnce Single Sign-On (SSO) und Identity Management (IdM) Lösungen für die Cloud-Computing sind speziell entwickelt, um Unternehmen dabei unterstützen, erfüllen diese mandates.LogmeOnce bietet eine Best-Practice-Ansatz für Information Security Management Implementierung, um Menschen gebaut, Prozesse und Technologien mit dem Ziel, die Vorgaben zu erfüllen OMB, ITIL, ISO 27001 & Access Management.

Access Management
Access Management ist ein Steuerprozess von ITIL V3 und ISO geteilt 27001. Access Management als Rights Management oder Identity Management, die manchmal auch. Access Management räumt der Nutzer Anspruch auf einen bestimmten Dienst verwenden, gegen die Sicherheitsrichtlinien definiert und in Sicherheit und Availability Management etabliert. Access Management keine Sicherheitsstandards definieren; es einzig und allein führt die Sicherheit und Verfügbarkeit Maßnahmen und Aktionen, die vorhanden sind. Als solche, führt es sechs Arbeitsschwerpunkte: Anfordern Zugang,Überprüfung,Providing Rechtsüberwachung Identität Stand Logging und Tracking-Zugang, und Herausnehmen oder Einschränken Rechte.

Office of Management and Budget (OMB)
HSPD-12 ist ein High-Level-Grundsatzerklärung, die alle Mitarbeiter des Bundes beauftragt zu haben, “eine sichere und zuverlässige Form der Identifikation”. Diese Anmeldeinformationen können "physischen und logischen Zugang zu staatlich kontrollierten Einrichtungen und Informationssysteme." FIPS-201 stellt die Umsetzung Standards für eine sichere Credential-Management-Prozess. Das OMB Office ist für die Erteilung von Anleitung und die Einhaltung verantwortlich. Zusätzlich ist die U.S.. Handelsministerium ist auch für die Schaffung ähnlicher Satz von Standards für die Bundesregierung verantwortlich.
ITIL Information Security Management (ISM)
Information Technology Infrastructure Library (ITIL) ist ein Rahmen von Best-Practice-Leitlinien in Information Technology Service Management (ITSM). Es beschreibt Prozesse, Funktionen und Strukturen, die meisten Bereiche des IT Service Management unterstützen, hauptsächlich aus der Sicht des Service Provider.There sind 26 in ITIL V3 aufgeführten Prozesse (2011 Ausgabe). Eine der wichtigsten Prozesse der ITILV3 ist Zugang Management.Access Verwaltung zielt darauf ab, autorisierte Benutzer das Recht, einer Dienstleistung zu gewähren, während der Zugang zu nicht-autorisierte Benutzer zu verhindern. Die Access Management Prozesse im wesentlichen ausführen Politik in ITIL Information Security Management definiert (ISM. ITIL ISM basiert auf dem ISO basiert 27001 Standard.
Access Management
ISO 27001standards Informationssicherheit
Management-Systeme (ISMS)
Der Verhaltenskodex für die Internationale Organisation für Normung (ISO) 27001 ist international als einer strukturierten Methodik für Information Security Management erkannt (ISM) und wird weithin als Benchmark für den Schutz vertraulicher und privater information.A Grundkonzept Sicherheitsmanagement verwendet wird, ist die Informationssicherheit. Das primäre Ziel der Informationssicherheit, die Sicherheit der Informationen zu gewährleisten. Beim Schutz von Informationen ist der Wert der Informationen, die geschützt werden müssen, ist. Diese Werte werden von dem Vertraulichkeits vorgeschrieben, Integrität und availability.Organizations nach ISO nehmen wählen 27001 stark auf ein hohes Maß an Informationssicherheit ihr Engagement. Es gibt 11 Haupt Kontrollen im Rahmen der ISO erforderlich 27001 Standard, der Best Practices in der Informationssicherheit einschließlich Access Management umfassen.
ISO 27001
LogmeOnce Unterstützt Bewährte Sicherheitsmethoden
LogmeOnce Single Sign-On (SSO) und Identity Management (IdM) solutions are designed with comprehensive features and functionality for the cloud computing to help our organizations especially government agencies, zu erfüllen und übertreffen ISO 27001, ITIL und OMB Mandate. LogmeOnce Lösung mit Web-SSO-Embedded, Access Management, Bund und Provisioning Compliance können unsere User-Community auf Bundessicherheitsauflagen zu erfüllen und empfohlene bewährte practices.If eine Organisation bereits kompatibel mit der Industrie die Sicherheit Mandate, LogmeOnce wird ihnen helfen, zu bleiben compliant.If eine Organisation nicht kompatibel ist und wünschen, um die Vorteile der Unternehmen, die kompatibel sind zu genießen, LogmeOnce Funktion Funktionalität und Plattform wurde entwickelt, um ihnen gerecht zu werden und diese Mandate überschreiten.

Von Access-Management-Chaos zu Symphonie

Stop password chaos and benefit from
LogMeOnce’s unrivaled automated authentication.

Hunderte von Apps sind vorintegrierte für Sie durch LogmeOnce:

  • adp
  • klm
  • blogr_0
  • nfl
  • Ford
  • cmnap
  • out in
  • Saft
  • LUF
  • junpr
  • airfc
  • gm
  • myspace_0
  • schnell
  • umd
  • hotml
  • evrnot
  • relttc
  • Wasser
  • gmail
  • pnc
  • eby
  • müde
  • facbook0
  • Blogs
  • tumblr
  • chrm
  • Präsident
  • yaho
  • flickr
  • drop_0
  • tWTR
  • Ehre

LogmeOnce Management Team Erfahrung beinhaltet:

  • Schieberegler Bild Schieberegler Bild Schieberegler Bild Schieberegler Bild Schieberegler Bild Schieberegler Bild Schieberegler Bild

banner_1banner_2banner_3

Access Management, OMB, ITIL, ISO 27001

Best practices for managing compliance with security standards

Addressing security compliance can be frustrating, time-consuming, and expensive. Being governed by multiple regulations like OMB, ITIL, ISO 27001 & Access Management at the federal, state, and industry levels adds to the complexity. Not only are these mandates costly and complicated to address, but failure to comply can result in huge financial losses through fines, and damaged reputations.

Office of Management and Budget (OMB), Information Technology Infrastructure Library (ITIL) and International Organization for Standardization (ISO) 27001 mandates and guidelines build a foundation for security best practices. With our diverse expertise in ITIL and ISO 27001 & Access Management, LogmeOnce Single Sign-On (SSO) and Identity Management (IdM) solutions for the cloud computing are specifically designed to enable organizations to meet these mandates.LogmeOnce provides a best practice-based approach to Information Security Management implementation, built around people, processes and technology aiming to meet the specifications of OMB, ITIL, ISO 27001 & Access Management.

Office of Management and Budget (OMB)
HSPD-12 is a high-level policy statement that mandates all federal employees to have “a secure and reliable form of identification”. This credential allows “both physical and logical access to federally controlled facilities and information systems.” FIPS-201 provides the implementation standards for a more secure credential management process. The OMB Office is responsible for issuing guidance and ensuring compliance. Additionally the U.S. Department of Commerce is also responsible for creating similar set of standards for the federal government.
OMB, ITIL and ISO 27001
ITIL Information Security Management (ISM)
Information Technology Infrastructure Library (ITIL) is a framework of best practice guidance in Information Technology Service Management (ITSM). It describes processes, functions and structures that support most areas of IT Service Management, mostly from the viewpoint of the Service Provider.There are 26 processes listed in ITIL V3 (2011 edition). One of the main processes of ITILV3 is Access Management.Access Management aims to grant authorized users the right to use a service, while preventing access to non-authorized users. The Access Management processes essentially execute policies defined in ITIL Information Security Management (ISM. ITIL ISM is based on the ISO 27001 standard.
OMB, ITIL and ISO 27001
ISO 27001standards Information Security
Management Syst; line-height:19px; font-size:14px;ems (ISMS)
The code of practice for International Organization for Standardization (ISO) 27001 is recognized internationally as a structured methodology for Information Security Management (ISM) and is widely used as a benchmark for protecting sensitive and private information.A basic concept of security management is the information security. The primary goal of information security is to guarantee safety of information. When protecting information it is the value of the information that must be protected. These values are stipulated by the confidentiality, integrity and availability.Organizations that choose to adopt ISO 27001 strongly demonstrate their commitment to high levels of information security. There are 11 major controls required as part of the ISO 27001 standard that comprise best practices in information security including Access Management.
OMB, ITIL and ISO 27001
Access Management
Access Management is a control process shared by ITIL V3 and ISO 27001. Access Management sometimes also referred to as Rights Management or Identity Management. Access Management grants users’ right to use a particular service, versus the security policies defined and established in Security and Availability Management. Access Management does not define security standards; it solely and exclusively executes the Security and Availability policies and actions that are in place. As such, it performs six key activities: Requesting Access,Verification,Providing rights Monitoring Identity Status Logging and Tracking Access, and Removing or Restricting Rights.
LogmeOnce Supports Security Best Practices
LogmeOnce Single Sign-On (SSO) and Identity Management (IdM) solutions are designed with comprehensive features and functionality for the cloud computing to help our organizations especially government agencies, to meet and exceed ISO 27001, ITIL and OMB mandates. LogmeOnce solution embedded with Web SSO, Access Management, Federation and Provisioning compliance enables our user community to meet Federal security mandates and recommended best practices.If an organization is already compliant with industry security mandates, LogmeOnce will help them stay compliant.If an organization is not compliant and wish to enjoy the benefits of the companies who are compliant, LogmeOnce feature functionality and platform is designed to help them meet and exceed those mandates.
OMB, ITIL and ISO 27001

Hundreds of Apps are pre-integrated for you by LogmeOnce:


  • klm
  • eby
  • tumblr
  • umd
  • relttc
  • gwu
  • gmail
  • quick
  • facbook_0
  • flickr
  • yaho
  • cti
  • chrm
  • blogr
  • blogr_0
  • logm_0
  • amzn
  • jal
  • adp
  • clgbrd
  • cmnap
  • tyta
  • pnc
  • myspace_0
  • nfl
  • junpr
  • evrnot
  • drop_0
  • sap
  • ford
  • airfc
  • twtr
  • luf
  • gm
  • hotml

LogmeOnce Managment Team's experience includes:


  • nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image
Copyright © 2011-2012
LogmeOnce. All rights reserved.
Supported browsers: